EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.83

$3.99

Savings of: $1.16 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice price

Posted by cutedingo on Dec 22, 2015

Very low price, i could not believe it easy to swallow the effect... hm.... what would you expect?

Was this review helpful to you?

Labs kalcija+magnija+cinka+D3 kompelekss

Posted by ekopreces on Feb 02, 2016

Ļoti labs produkts par ļoti labu cenu. Tabletītes maziņas, viegli norijamas. Šāds komplekss ļoti labs matiem, nagiem, ādai, locītavām, nervu sistēmai utt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great results and price

Posted by 4786149963651873166 on Apr 08, 2016

This supplement helped with my unhealthy skin on my arms. I'd been taking a bunch of different supplements and this one finally helped, of course in combination with a 21st century multivitamin, B-50, and D. Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4723105938361988794 on May 24, 2016

With this product I was more than satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't know if it's working

Posted by j44lee on Mar 22, 2016

I don't know if it's working but this is cheap and I trust the brand. I take 3 capsules every night before bed for a calmer sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reliable supplement staple

Posted by 5205553005792029283 on Apr 21, 2016

Love how I get my Zinc and Magnesium in one with these tablets, I do find I feel better with 4 tabs rather than the recommended 3. Great value and I love 21st Century brand

Was this review helpful to you?

bones

Posted by 5525008844220097202 on Dec 29, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Stronger cells

Posted by 4997553508290172396 on May 25, 2014

My hair is stronger and my nails no longer chip since I have started taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3075760 on Apr 16, 2014

Good product, great price, but tablets are not very small and it's a little bit difficult to swallow the three of them

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Apr 21, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 160 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »