EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.83

$3.99

Savings of: $1.16 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Customer

Posted by Reviewer1932772 on Jan 26, 2009

Great product, and prompt, fantastic service.

Was this review helpful to you?

21st Century Health Care, Cal Mag Zinc + D, 90 Tablets (CEN-22263)

Posted by 4813587071685204531 on Feb 03, 2013

Вот это подарила подруге,пьет с глюкозамином.Ошибласт и не оценила биотин - перепутала.

Was this review helpful to you?

Against osteoporosis

Posted by Reviewer2719377 on Dec 04, 2012

I don't drink milk and really small amount of other milk products se calcium products are necessary to me. These tablets are easy to swallow and tasteless and really great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by daiana on Sep 03, 2012

This pills are good. I use regularly the combination of calcium and magnesium, can not say that these pills are better than others. Instead price is much lower than the ones I can buy in stores, it is also the main reason I chose to order from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

90 tablets, for a month!

Posted by Reviewer3293170 on Oct 31, 2011

Calcium nail, teeth and bones - is necessary for everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3352221 on Aug 04, 2011

Easy to swallow. And that's also an important thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

10

Posted by 4613897362935997574 on Aug 05, 2013

10

Was this review helpful to you?

Life saver

Posted by 5054877396093535650 on May 19, 2014

I used to wake up with pain in my body and my husband used to have pain in his knees. after taking this for a week =we were both healed. I highly recommend this product for those having pains in their body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2040326 on Jun 09, 2014

These are just great for me :) i've had some issues with cramping in my legs, and it's been better after I started using these. I notice when I've not been using these for a while the problems can return. Very good price :) I only take one a day of these :)

Was this review helpful to you?

A Wonderfu combination

Posted by 4765544201987665488 on Aug 11, 2014

I read a medical article about better absorbtion of calcium when it is being taken together with magnecium and vitamin D. I am happy that I found this product, all my family members are taking this. Thanks to the 21st Century for reasonable price of this tabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 159 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »