EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.99

Savings of: $1.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great.

Posted by 5476890576758821038 on Jul 13, 2013

I have loved taking these. I have no negative comments at all. I did notice, though, that the suggested 3 tablets/day was a little high for me, (I am a 117lb, 5'2" female), so I only take 2/day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK for price

Posted by Reviewer1301163 on Jul 24, 2012

The ones I really want to take are the Dr. Linus Pauling brand, but they have been discontinued. My joints and spine have been hurting more since I can't get them any more. I took Nature's Bounty before this one. Didn't help either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mistake

Posted by 4856587929738306305 on Oct 20, 2016

This is the cheapest quality calcium likely to do you more harm than good. Try MCHC, if budget allows, otherwise CCM by Source Naturals is relatively better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5736441847077618547 on Oct 20, 2016

Best price on market

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tablete de tamanho médio

Posted by 5543871990016711622 on Nov 29, 2016

Achei fácil de engolir, não é grande como os que são vendidos no Brasil. Adorei. Comprarei novamente. Demorou 45 dias para chegar. Não houve tarifação, valor do produto compensa muito.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2795660 on Jan 01, 2017

I like it , easy to swallow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product

Posted by 4960268835506388615 on Jan 01, 2017

Very good and effective for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and small

Posted by Reviewer1395979 on Jan 05, 2017

These are my go to Ca tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the product

Posted by 4964102590855561424 on Aug 29, 2016

I really like this product! This product works for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great results and price

Posted by 4786149963651873166 on Apr 08, 2016

This supplement helped with my unhealthy skin on my arms. I'd been taking a bunch of different supplements and this one finally helped, of course in combination with a 21st century multivitamin, B-50, and D. Recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 174 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »