EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.83

$3.99

Savings of: $1.16 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bought it for a friend

Posted by 5475243580638930259 on Jun 25, 2014

My friend did her research and said this is perfect for her "jumpy" legs. Price-wise, it is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

muito bom

Posted by Reviewer1568056 on Jun 13, 2014

muito bom

Was this review helpful to you?

helps me sleep

Posted by 4890316181338064785 on Jun 09, 2014

Been taking this at night and it helps me sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2040326 on Jun 09, 2014

These are just great for me :) i've had some issues with cramping in my legs, and it's been better after I started using these. I notice when I've not been using these for a while the problems can return. Very good price :) I only take one a day of these :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stronger cells

Posted by 4997553508290172396 on May 25, 2014

My hair is stronger and my nails no longer chip since I have started taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life saver

Posted by 5054877396093535650 on May 19, 2014

I used to wake up with pain in my body and my husband used to have pain in his knees. after taking this for a week =we were both healed. I highly recommend this product for those having pains in their body.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Apr 21, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3075760 on Apr 16, 2014

Good product, great price, but tablets are not very small and it's a little bit difficult to swallow the three of them

Was this review helpful to you?

heathly 50+

Posted by Reviewer2576662 on Apr 11, 2014

just start using this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Cramp stop

Posted by 5470062378037151697 on Jan 21, 2014

I have taken this product for some time and it stops cramp and heart palpitations when taken at the right dosage for the person who is taking it. I find that if I take three tablets a day the results are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 159 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »