EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Century Calcium citrate + D Caplets

Posted by Reviewer2626023 on Feb 03, 2013

These seem to be great so far. Easy to swallow and great value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by andresantis on Jan 02, 2013

Good one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer27139998 on Aug 30, 2012

taken with glucosamine to relieve pain in osteoarthritis, the effects become noticeable after 2 weeks of use, good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

aweful test

Posted by Reviewer3246430 on Aug 29, 2012

i didn't like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very affordable product

Posted by Reviewer1266111 on Jul 27, 2012

It's a great product with a great price! My mom said it's the best Calcium she ever took and she felt better after taking these. If you need to take Calcium+D, this is the right product! Take it with a large glass of water and you're good to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

kind of hard to swallow, but you cannot beat the price

Posted by sportpit on Jul 20, 2012

Caplets are too long, i cannot swallow them. And they are too hard to chew them (as hard as concrete). So, I have to hold them in my mouth until they melt, but it's not convinient and it taste as chalk. Sometimes I just dissolve it in warm water and dring this solution. But the price is right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Price and quality: great pair

Posted by zee-jay-kay on Jul 11, 2012

Don't forget that it is not just calcium, but a healthy dose of D3 too. Since I was deficiet in both, it really gave me pump. Month later I'm ordering two more of these, since my mom and granny really liked them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deal

Posted by Reviewer2467769 on Jan 02, 2012

Dr. Oz says...take your calcium with D!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too big

Posted by Reviewer2803934 on Jan 01, 2012

I read the reviews on this product. My most important requirement besides quality was........is it too big to swallow. It is. I have to take 4 a day, and need to bite and chew them all. I wish I hadn't ordered it. I am not happy with the size at all. Perhaps some are able to swallow such big pills, but not me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by Reviewer3286505 on Nov 30, 2011

Good calcium for good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »