EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.94

$6.99

Savings of: $1.05 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not too sweet

Posted by 4922546575402871896 on Jul 09, 2012

We like this tablet because they are small and not too sweet. Perhaps is smaller and less sweet because it has less sugar. My kids like it. They have at least one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheaper but works

Posted by Reviewer2755836 on Aug 14, 2013

I think this is one of the cheapest chewable vitamin C in the market and it works as well as the expensive ones

Was this review helpful to you?

Like!

Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Jul 08, 2013

This supplement tastes good, has an excellent amount of vitamin C and is dirt cheap. I highly recommend. I take it along with my iron supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take with chewable tablets.

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jun 13, 2014

Good to have this chewable tablets for my kids and my family. Easy to take and love the taste. Price is really really cheap. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page formore product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

I'd buy again.

Posted by 5403187370840233587 on Mar 18, 2014

Chewable - yes. Not chalky, not crunchy, not gummie - they taste ok. Very orange and a bit ascorbic. Not too big. Not what I look forward to taking but a better product for the price than many others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewable C500

Posted by Reviewer1675712 on Jul 10, 2013

These are good

Was this review helpful to you?

Supplement

Posted by 5176489788052081190 on May 24, 2014

It is the product that i have ordered. Received product in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

The kids love them!

Posted by TaliSapir on Jan 12, 2016

The kids love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for all from the family

Posted by Reviewer2369223 on May 24, 2016

It icreases your health

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste and price

Posted by Reviewer2809701 on Jun 27, 2014

Good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »