EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.24

$4.99

Savings of: $0.75 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

21st century gelatin

Posted by Reviewer2666697 on Jun 28, 2010

Great product to help bring back nail growth! My mothers nurse wanted some for her as she is 87 years old! We'll see how she progresses!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair and bone help

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Nov 15, 2008

I switched from bio-sil to this brand, as I think I'll get the same benefits. Wouldn't leave it out of my daily supplements. Nahville, Tn.

Was this review helpful to you?

1st time buyer with iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2055889 on Mar 23, 2009

great product @ a wonderful price! will def shop here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product! Great price!

Posted by Reviewer1528985 on Mar 04, 2013

I love this gelatin. It makes my nails so strong. You can't beat the price either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2259788 on Apr 02, 2012

A high quality and inexpensive product!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this!

Posted by 4687608430163670840 on Sep 30, 2012

Iv been using this brand for weeks now and I must say I have seen changes in my skin hair and nails. Am glowing and d price is dirt cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Way To Get Gelatin

Posted by Reviewer1387233 on Feb 17, 2010

This is a great way to get gelatin into my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer1874920 on Dec 26, 2011

It is very easy to use this gelatin in capsules. Hope to get better nails but used it too short time yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Little Beauty

Posted by 5485951632908139042 on Dec 11, 2015

My hair is growing leaps and bounds and skin is looking good.

Was this review helpful to you?

precio insuperable

Posted by bahobanlawless on Apr 25, 2016

realmente es un excelente precio para 100 capsulas, ademas de la conveniencia de que esten en capsulas pues ya habia comprado polvo suelto anteriormente y es complicado de tomar y se pega en los vasos, asi con las capsulas de el no hay problema solo la tomas y te olvidas, realmente recomendables!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »