EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.35

$15.99

Savings of: $4.64 (29% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good price, good product.

Posted by Reviewer1706376 on Jan 31, 2011

This product works well in combination with DMAE and ALA to enhance alertness and mental acuity in my ADHD husband and son.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer1114391 on Mar 18, 2011

This product does the job for the half price. i use it almost 3 weeks and i started feeling better blood circulation. I recomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good packaging

Posted by Reviewer2481551 on Mar 22, 2010

Good and light packaging for so many tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

ginkgo biloba extract

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Nov 06, 2012

keeps my blood good

Was this review helpful to you?

product

Posted by 4728701037967181924 on Jun 21, 2013

excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good veggie caps

Posted by 5124984435575664300 on Nov 01, 2014

Very good veggie caps. Ordered a couple of times and was pleased, will be ordering more

Was this review helpful to you?

Good business deserves the customer prize and encouragement.

Posted by 4892050190861778537 on Apr 06, 2015

After looking high and low for the best products with the best deals, I am so happy with iHerb! Your product are excellent, prices great, with pleasant and good service. A special note: It is clear that this is not just a business for you. In every page of iHerb you feel the love for mankind and the motivation to help. Thank you. The world is a better place because of you.

Was this review helpful to you?

irrigation du cerveau

Posted by droopyyoupi on Apr 07, 2015

bien pour irriguer le cerveau , le gingko biloba est recommandé par mon médecin lyme , 120 mg par jour je change de marque mais je ne vois pas de changement selon les marques elles sont identiques

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT SURE

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Jan 27, 2015

Didn't notice big increase in energy levels

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Mayaah on Jan 02, 2015

I don't know what to think about this product, but all I know is that I will not buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »