EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.35

$15.99

Savings of: $4.64 (29% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product, Unbeatable Price

Posted by Reviewer3014795 on Oct 09, 2012

In you didn't know it, grapeseed extract is the most powerful antioxident presently known to science. This is an amazing price for 200 easy-to-swallow capsules (and the service from iherb.com was, as always, terrific!).

Was this review helpful to you?

21st Century Health Care Grape Seed extract 200 veggie cap

Posted by 5738333906367706925 on Dec 01, 2013

Reasonably priced for 200 caps, inexpensive shipping fee and suprisingly, speedy delivery.. Will patronise again....

Was this review helpful to you?

21st Century Health Care, Grape Seed Extract, 200 Veggie Capsules

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Sep 16, 2008

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ (5 out of 5) As Cheech & Chong would say, "This is reaallly good stuff, maaan!"

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1173727 on Sep 22, 2009

Easy to take. they work for me as part of a daily routine to keep blood pressure in check. Good value product

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Grape Extrct

Posted by Reviewer1573698 on Apr 18, 2011

I have been using this product for a long period and I feel so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1328738 on Jan 30, 2015

Fantastic! Healing my partners lungs from smoking for years, calms to mind, good for brain inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and cheap.

Posted by 4995740771482890090 on Jul 25, 2013

It cheap for quantity and it effect good with Vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!!

Posted by Honestly-User on Nov 24, 2014

Good product with great price! please be notice that the opc% is no longer on label.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect anioxidant and anti-cancer treatment

Posted by glassofporto on Jun 09, 2015

Now I switch to grape seed oil, unless you do not like it or do not have it a round, this is a perfect substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

opc%

Posted by yoskorn on Jul 15, 2015

opc% no on label ??

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »