EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.34

$3.29

Savings of: $0.95 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very mild and gentle

Posted by Reviewer3122792 on Aug 28, 2011

If you just need a mild and gentle deoderant then this may be for you, but if you need a strong and powerful deoderant this will NOT work at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have yet to use it

Posted by Reviewer2103834 on Aug 04, 2011

It really is a big item (for a deodorant). Bought it cos it contained aloe vera.

Was this review helpful to you?

good enough but...

Posted by Reviewer2245234 on Nov 25, 2011

This deodorant has old-fashioned flavor, and because of that I don't like it

Was this review helpful to you?

good for the price

Posted by Reviewer1643020 on Apr 18, 2012

The price is good but I don't like the smell of this deodorant

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by Reviewer2581394 on May 17, 2012

I think it has too sharp smell for a deodorant. It worked good when the weather was cold but I am absolutely not satisfied with the result when it's hot. Need to try somthing else for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

DEO is good, but...

Posted by Reviewer2003088 on Dec 14, 2012

minuses: it contains propylene glycol and the smell is strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and nothing special

Posted by odereviews on Jan 08, 2013

Not too lasting protection against odor, and the scent is pretty mild too. If you are looking for cheap natural deodorant, you might give this a go.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good for underarms, but works ok for feet..

Posted by 5230825551683961950 on Apr 03, 2013

I love the fragrance, very clean smelling. However, as an under-arm deoderant, it does not do a very good job at keeping body odor and sweat at bay. So instead I started using it as a foot balm and it works nicely, as it makes my feet smell nice and the aloe keeps them soft. If you decide to buy this one, be sure to keep it in a cool place. I left mine in my gym bag in the car on a sunny day, it melted and covered everything in a clear goopy goo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by rocioes on Jun 21, 2013

No está mal teniendo en cuenta el precio tan bajo que tiene. Es natural, de olor suave pero a mí al menos no me aguanta todo el día.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD INGREDIENTS

Posted by 5005361948612193259 on Jan 31, 2014

UNFORTUNATELY THIS PRODUCT HAS NOT VERY GOOD EFFECT ON ME.ALTHOUGH THE INGREDIENTS SEEM GOOD I HAVE SOMETIMES PROBLEM WITH THE ODOUR AT MY UNDERARMS.IT CANNOT PROTECT ME.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »