EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.34

$3.29

Savings of: $0.95 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buena protección

Posted by 5165270136484851104 on May 07, 2015

Buena protección. El perfume no es nada especial pero tampoco impregna demasiado. No es lo mejor pero es bastante discreto.

Was this review helpful to you?

really good

Posted by 5517591697485082090 on Jan 22, 2015

i am really happy with this deo stick and the size is really big, i got suprized when i opened the packet. im happy with the smell and i think this deo works for me.. im just a beginner so i will use it out i guess :) will buy again whenever its finished, cant wait. thanku iherb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Agradable

Posted by 5318836413550428809 on Jul 23, 2014

Quería probar algún desodorante más natural y sin tantos elementos artificiales, la verdad es que me ha gustado y tiene un olor agradable. No se nota mucho el olor puesto pero tampoco me he llevado ninguna sorpresa desagradable de que no realizase su función. Efectivo sin tener un aroma muy fuerte. Recomendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy fresco y agrdable

Posted by martutano on Mar 17, 2014

Me gusta mucho el olor, el stock es muy fácil de aplicar. Efectivo de diario. Repetiré sin duda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona bien

Posted by 4872015834337550432 on Feb 17, 2014

Funciona bien

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh

Posted by 5678179054265368065 on Dec 13, 2013

This really is a fresh deodorant!

Was this review helpful to you?

For ladies

Posted by 5043323544812545845 on Nov 26, 2013

I bought this not realising the scent was a ladies deodorant. It goes on fine and has a powerful feminine scent although it doesn't last that long. It does the job for cooler days, but I wouldn't use it for a working day again.

Was this review helpful to you?

graet !

Posted by 4864267476826744810 on Oct 27, 2013

stay for a long time . nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

100% Recomendable

Posted by Reviewer1408318 on Apr 20, 2013

Me ha sorprendido gratamente! el olor del desodorante es muy agradable, como a limpio sin ser fuerte. Y si es cierto que es de larga duración, aguanta perfectamente ( por lo menos a mi) una jornada de trabajo de 10 horas. Lo compraré de nuevo sin duda

Was this review helpful to you?

Works excellent, smells strange

Posted by Reviewer2002330 on Feb 04, 2013

Nothing to complain in regards to efficiency, but the smell is not nice to my nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »