EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$3.29

Savings of: $0.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer3277679 on Feb 17, 2012

I was disappinted to find out the product contains propylene glycol, which damages the kidneys. I already have kidney damage and certainly do not want any further damage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nepatiko

Posted by KOQ048 on Mar 02, 2014

Nežinau kokios paskatos vedama jį pirkau, bet dezodorantas tai visiškas nesusipratimas. Sudėtis prasta, nuo prakaitavimo, kvapo visiškai nesulaiko, neapsaugo. Taip ir stovi lentynoje tik kelis kartus pabandytas. Žodžiu, mums jis netiko. Bet vien nerekomenduotinas dėl sudėties. Žmonės, netepkite ant saves chemijos. Paprastas alūno akmenėlis geriau savo darbą atlieka, o ir natūralus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen desodorante

Posted by Kancunen on Nov 06, 2012

A mi me parece muy buen desodorante pero una amiga dice que no aguanta mucho rato de ejercicio físico, así que si te huelen las axilas quizás sea demasiado flojo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really good

Posted by 5517591697485082090 on Jan 22, 2015

i am really happy with this deo stick and the size is really big, i got suprized when i opened the packet. im happy with the smell and i think this deo works for me.. im just a beginner so i will use it out i guess :) will buy again whenever its finished, cant wait. thanku iherb!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Отличный дезодорант Good

Posted by MultiMama on Jul 13, 2012

Хороший дезодорант, имеет легкий ненавязчивый запах алоэ, запах очень легкий, унисекс, хорошо защищает от запаха пота, не оставляет следов на одежде. I liked this deodorant very much foк its fresh scent (it's not too strong), the price is reasonable, protects well,too. Doesn't leave marks on clothes. Good for men and women/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2412530 on Feb 24, 2012

I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer2140527 on Aug 24, 2011

The only aluminium-free deo that works for me! Generous size and very reasonable price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2735141 on Sep 13, 2011

nice smell,long lasting.I like it very much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by FlyingDutchman on Sep 18, 2011

Even though it's a new item in iHerb, I've been using it for years. It's mild and gentle but is very effective and offers long lasting protection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very mild and gentle

Posted by paisleyjade on Aug 28, 2011

If you just need a mild and gentle deoderant then this may be for you, but if you need a strong and powerful deoderant this will NOT work at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »