EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.34

$3.29

Savings of: $0.95 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the Scent

Posted by 5165487614984735167 on Mar 16, 2016

I love how this smells. The down side of this product is for me I need to reapply after around four hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband loves it

Posted by 5063440378252522016 on Dec 15, 2015

My husband uses this for his workout. Works great, I love that it has no aluminum and doesn't stain clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best natural deoderant

Posted by Reviewer1925794 on Dec 12, 2015

I've tried so many natural deoderant a and this is the most effective I've found. It has a good strong scent without being overpowering. I do normally reapply once or twice during the day though.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2595011 on Oct 20, 2015

works pretty well, but i always reapply after noon, otherwise at the end of the day there is sweat smell

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

For men

Posted by 4710172844537032664 on May 26, 2015

Big size and a great price, but I expected that the deodorant will work longer

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent, goes on great, apply and go!

Posted by 5462779905819090009 on Jan 21, 2015

gives good protection works well for men or women

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by kiwibird92 on Dec 08, 2014

my husband smelt this deo as soon as I opened the box and he called dibs on it. it smells good so I guess I'll have to order another one for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

long lasting nice smell

Posted by Reviewer2910193 on Nov 11, 2014

I bought the other "non-sport" brand and I was a bit suspicious about how long it lasted, it waa odor-less on the body (think it smells a bit aloe vera when you open it?) This has a nice fresh smell and I can faintly smell it all day long so I feel fresh and clean! Will by this from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bastante bueno.

Posted by 5433825639588230827 on Sep 21, 2014

Un olor muy agradable y realmente con una protección bastante prolongada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4721912495707654044 on Sep 04, 2014

nice texture and masculine smell, nice for before and after sport.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »