EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer2595011 on Oct 20, 2015

works pretty well, but i always reapply after noon, otherwise at the end of the day there is sweat smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by kiwibird92 on Dec 08, 2014

my husband smelt this deo as soon as I opened the box and he called dibs on it. it smells good so I guess I'll have to order another one for myself!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent, goes on great, apply and go!

Posted by 5462779905819090009 on Jan 21, 2015

gives good protection works well for men or women

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For men

Posted by 4710172844537032664 on May 26, 2015

Big size and a great price, but I expected that the deodorant will work longer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best natural deoderant

Posted by Reviewer1925794 on Dec 12, 2015

I've tried so many natural deoderant a and this is the most effective I've found. It has a good strong scent without being overpowering. I do normally reapply once or twice during the day though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband loves it

Posted by 5063440378252522016 on Dec 15, 2015

My husband uses this for his workout. Works great, I love that it has no aluminum and doesn't stain clothes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Scent

Posted by 5165487614984735167 on Mar 16, 2016

I love how this smells. The down side of this product is for me I need to reapply after around four hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5147737766169816865 on May 22, 2016

Not a heavy duty deodorant but works well and has a fresh scent .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by SuzanneIs4Health4Life on Dec 31, 2012

It does work quite well at keeping odor at bay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Jul 05, 2013

Need reapply every two to four hours on sunny days. I love the smell to Lemon. Easy to use and its a lot of product for such a good price. I recommend trying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »