EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$3.29

Savings of: $0.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Recommend for your Health

Posted by kumintttt on May 21, 2014

Recommend for your Health

Was this review helpful to you?

All good

Posted by SilleRynne on Jan 08, 2015

Very good scent. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the trick

Posted by Reviewer1499750 on Aug 05, 2014

I purchased this because it had no aluminum, good reviews, and a great price for a natural deodorant. I can't find one less expensive. This does have a slight scent that dissipates soon after application. It's easy to apply (soft) and seems to work well. I'm reordering this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

very like

Posted by 5593428131058422450 on Aug 29, 2014

very nice, hypoallergenic, very nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

The only deodorant I can use

Posted by 4743284609103724990 on Mar 16, 2015

This is the only deodorant I can use without getting rash. Even Tom's doesn't work for me. Smells really good, too. I *do* have to reapply it every 12hrs, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by kircherry on Jun 30, 2015

I bought this for my boyfriend, because I didn't let him use deodorants with aluminum and other toxic anymore. He uses this everyday and it has lasted for a long time! I also love the scent of this deodorant, which is great hehe <3 The scent is very fresh, citrusy and in my opinion very good scent for a guy! I've already bought a ton of these in storage for my bf hehe! I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5360118494245578719 on Dec 03, 2015

No smell, very strong and stays for long hours. I work physically so that was my test. Great product! Will continue ordering it for myself, family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best natural deodorant stick (without aluminium)

Posted by 5575280072883213943 on Jan 20, 2016

This deodorant is the best natural deodorant I ever tried. Works even when I go to the gym. Apply a nice layer and you're good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4987724563173504873 on Jan 23, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by Holistichippy on Feb 22, 2016

My husband uses this. Smells nice and lasts a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »