EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

herbal slimming tea

Posted by Reviewer1279378 on Feb 28, 2012

Great, as always, many thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer2832393 on Mar 01, 2012

A good tea, delicious. But for me, it only works if you drink a yes 30 minutes before a meal

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First experience was great !!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1857335 on Nov 23, 2010

It was my first time ordering from iherb and I definetly will be ordering again, the shipping was affordable, the delivery was speedy and the site was very user friendly. Keep up the good work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy customer

Posted by 4844452855887427399 on Jun 23, 2012

I really like this tea, the taste of it is great. I`ve lost some weight in the first week, like 3 pounds :) BTW, be sure you have a bathoom near you :))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

와우 이건 대단합니다.

Posted by 4785188351292521058 on Jul 02, 2012

푸른주스도 건푸른도 요구르트도 액티비아도 우유도 불가리스도 해결해주지 못한 장을 해결해 주었어요 강추!!!!!! 6시간 후에 보통 반응온다고 하던데 전 8시간걸림..ㅋ아무튼 대박

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IT WORKS!

Posted by lifeisgood on Jul 13, 2012

I bought this tea to help me eliminate and it has been quite effective so far. When I first started on it, it triggered some stomach discomfort before bowel movement, but subsequently the body seems to get used to it and the discomfort level has dropped. I've rarely come across such nice-flavored herbal teas. Very pleased with this finding in iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

21st Herbal Slimming Tea

Posted by Reviewer1174552 on Dec 04, 2009

this tea is tasty and it keeps you from feeling bloated and heavy after a meal. I would recommend it to all my friends and family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great slimming tea ever!

Posted by Reviewer1851501 on Jan 08, 2011

It works. amazingly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

21st Century Health Care Slimming Tea

Posted by Reviewer3079525 on Mar 02, 2010

This has beem a very effective solution to my constipation problem--and it tastes good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Canraspberry Tea refreshing, healthy way to lose weight

Posted by Reviewer1418192 on Mar 06, 2010

The slimming teas really work. There are no drugs or harmful ingredients. Pleasant taste, refreshing either hot or cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 115 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »