EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$4.49

Savings of: $1.30 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really Good

Posted by 5339874626633885324 on Dec 09, 2013

This is a really good laxative tea. I love the Cranraspberry flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

rica

Posted by 5018118678123820654 on Nov 19, 2013

Estan muy ricas pero tampoco nada de su efecto adelgazante

Was this review helpful to you?

Laxative effect.

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

It has a pleasant taste. It contains Senna leaves, which are known to have a laxative effect, which means more time at the toilet. I think this is the main method of slimming of this tea. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

A good tea.

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Oct 16, 2013

Good laxative tea,no addiction. The effect is very soft,without pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2037684 on Oct 04, 2013

Tastes really good and does wonder for my digestive. My favorite tea! Just be careful about using too much for too long time since it contains senna.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good product

Posted by 5378207117763246016 on Sep 21, 2013

I like this tea very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquisimo

Posted by 5014633311046631918 on Jul 09, 2013

No se si tiene propiedades adelgazantes pero me encanta el sabor! Esta delicioso!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Will not buy again

Posted by 5228035990486897618 on Feb 24, 2013

I normally don't have any abdominal or digestive problems, but just one cup of this tea gave me horrible stomach pain and diarreah for over 30 hours. I tried it again a week later to make sure it wasn't caused by a stomach bug or something I ate, and the same thing happen. I threw the rest of the tea out.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4903558408895025350 on Dec 05, 2012

I bought this for my mother as she has some extra pounds. It was a litlle too strong for her although she dilluted it. She lost weight after the first 2 weeks of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmm

Posted by Reviewer3279228 on Nov 12, 2012

I got this today and I've already been drinking two cups. My stomach hurts a little bit and when I urinated it was yellow, like fanta. It's not because I have been drinking little water (almost 2 liters today), so something is happening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 114 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »