EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just what I expected :D

Posted by Reviewer2598116 on Sep 16, 2009

I had tried this product 3 years ago and loved it, but I couldn't find it in any stores where I live, so I looked for it online, and I found it, and I'm taking it again... :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5724091684506975922 on Sep 26, 2014

i like

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by 5608474916412583355 on Nov 21, 2014

works great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing flavour plus results!

Posted by 5755791734404719584 on Nov 27, 2014

This product has contributed to easy weight loss on an already trim frame + helped me kickstart my healthkick with extra energy.. Love the flavour!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea for detox!

Posted by Pamelagohmj14 on Mar 19, 2014

I love drinking this tea. First the smell and taste is great! But do be prepared to stay at home for the whole day if you're drinking it as it makes you run to the toilet a few times. A great detox tea I would say! :D Cheap and effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT TEAS

Posted by 5663613068484348145 on Aug 16, 2014

Nice taste not too harsh like some teas with senna. The results are great you will feel cleansed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ukraine

Posted by 5620940400751971513 on Mar 18, 2015

Very tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

si quieres ir al banco con un laxante natural

Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Oct 20, 2015

al final no deja de ser un laxante con los efectos propios, yo lo tomaba en la noche y a la mañana iba al banco pero en forma "liquida" no me gustaron por lo agresivo que es... pero... para un momento puntual que tengas días sin ir al banco... puede servir, no para usar habitualmente, puede causar problemas a los intestinos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome tea!

Posted by 5289801541955918191 on Sep 12, 2016

Best tea ever! Works just like the instructions say it will. I have been a loyal drinking of this tea for more than 8 years. Cranraspberry is the flavor I like best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Dec 12, 2013

It has a mild taste, very good for helping with constipation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 115 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »