EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$4.49

Savings of: $1.30 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

A great product!

Posted by Reviewer2783994 on Jan 01, 2011

This tea definitely works. In my first week of drinking it every night before bedtime I lost eight pounds. I no longer feel bloated, and I am now completely "regular". I wholeheartedly recommend this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

First experience was great !!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1857335 on Nov 23, 2010

It was my first time ordering from iherb and I definetly will be ordering again, the shipping was affordable, the delivery was speedy and the site was very user friendly. Keep up the good work

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1282213 on Nov 17, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavor

Posted by Freederika on Nov 11, 2010

delicious tea, a good flavor! but is present in the tea leaves senna. it's not very comfortable for me. but if you have a problem with bowel movement, then you this tea is very good! )))

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

taste good

Posted by Reviewer1568850 on Nov 03, 2010

Slightly sweet taste is good

Was this review helpful to you?

real results

Posted by Reviewer3314028 on Sep 17, 2010

The Tea bags really work.If I go out to eat or find myself a little too full the slimming tea eliminates the toxins in my body. I always feel better in a few hours after use00 I have given several bags to friend--Most are amazed by the results--- Michael Kravitz

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2294976 on Sep 01, 2010

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Cranraspberry Herbal Tea

Posted by Reviewer1000580 on Apr 22, 2010

I love the taste of the Cranraspberry Tea. I wish I could find some more of the peach/mango(I think it was mango with the peach). It was some the best tasting tea I have had the pleasure of drinking. I've searched stores in my city and surrounding cities to no avail.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong!

Posted by Reviewer1654114 on Apr 13, 2010

I got terrible cramps, I don't know if I want to keep on using it. I only use it two times, and I was in the restroom all the time! It smells really strong, I put it inside of 2 zip-bags and my hole kitchen smells like tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer1540241 on Mar 22, 2010

Great! Fast shipping! I love the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 114 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »