EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$4.49

Savings of: $1.30 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good:)

Posted by Reviewer3248137 on Apr 21, 2011

Very good:)

Was this review helpful to you?

SHIPPING

Posted by Reviewer1914515 on May 15, 2011

GOOD SERVICE

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5536329333257047799 on Aug 08, 2013

great for cleansing, or when you feel constipated, bloated or irregular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal smel!

Posted by 5256042718880738946 on May 08, 2014

Smel great and works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer3035688 on Sep 06, 2014

Took ten hours for me before I feel the effect. This is my second flavour I am trying. Prefer this flavour than cranberry. It's light n refreshing. Works pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer1788341 on Aug 08, 2011

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer2859838 on Oct 19, 2011

It taste good and do as it promise, use it if I'm weak and eat things I shouldn't and it lumber my stumach :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

happy customer

Posted by 4844452855887427399 on Jun 23, 2012

I really like this tea, the taste of it is great. I`ve lost some weight in the first week, like 3 pounds :) BTW, be sure you have a bathoom near you :))

Was this review helpful to you?

make regular bowel but...

Posted by Reviewer2363743 on Aug 29, 2012

I don't have regular bowel to begin with, but by taking this at night, it keeps me going to the toilet once a day though. Not several times a day for me. The stomachache is pretty painful though...

Was this review helpful to you?

nice. soothing taste. great value for the price

Posted by Reviewer1938272 on Jan 05, 2009

24 cups of tea for just over $3! Awesome. Taste good, I drink it hot, but sure it would be just as good cold. Lost 2lbs within 2 weeks. Woo hoo! My results aren't anywhere near my aunt's (she lost 52lbs in 2 months - with just adding a few short walks a week), but I'm satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »