EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.82

$4.49

Savings of: $0.67 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD TASTE

Posted by Reviewer3053598 on Feb 03, 2010

I'VE BEEN TAKING THIS HERBAL SLIMMING TEA FOR MANY YEARS. IT HELP ME ON MY CONSTIPATION. TASTE GOOD.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2719614 on May 26, 2009

I am charmed of this product and advises you to buy it. This product enabled me to lose my a few kilos in excess.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste..bleh...cleansing-Good!

Posted by Reviewer1491531 on Jan 20, 2010

Honestly, this stuff just wasn't that great tasting, but it did a good job at 'cleansing' my system out, which has been a great weight loss help for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea!

Posted by Reviewer2636977 on Mar 11, 2009

This is the best tea I have ever had for my problem and would recommend it for anyone who has a hard time with normal bowl movement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Outcome!

Posted by Reviewer1737874 on Apr 20, 2009

I am very pleased with the outcome I have seen with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer3025605 on Sep 05, 2010

From Denmark. Great product. It has a great lemon smell. It is a good product. Have to try it a bit longer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavor

Posted by Freederika on Nov 11, 2010

delicious tea, a good flavor! but is present in the tea leaves senna. it's not very comfortable for me. but if you have a problem with bowel movement, then you this tea is very good! )))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by LauraLeonard on Dec 08, 2010

I've been usuing this tea for years. I moved to Ga. & I can't find it anywhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

herbal slimming tea

Posted by Reviewer2620034 on Jan 21, 2011

make sure you don't drink too much. otherwise it is effective and has nice taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1150860 on Mar 30, 2011

I really like this tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »