EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.82

$4.49

Savings of: $0.67 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

System cleaner

Posted by 5669701761320539597 on Jul 04, 2012

This tea does what it says and is quite potent. You will feel slight discomfort a couple of hours after drinking this, but it's not horrible discomfort... just a slight pain. I can't tell if I lost weight though since I did not weigh myself, but my stomach is flatter than before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste..bleh...cleansing-Good!

Posted by Reviewer1491531 on Jan 20, 2010

Honestly, this stuff just wasn't that great tasting, but it did a good job at 'cleansing' my system out, which has been a great weight loss help for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2719614 on May 26, 2009

I am charmed of this product and advises you to buy it. This product enabled me to lose my a few kilos in excess.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Honey-Lemon Herbal Tea

Posted by Reviewer1000580 on Apr 22, 2010

I did not care for the taste of honey-lemon but will use it up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad product

Posted by Skinny on Jun 16, 2015

After one time use this tea , start disbacteriose I can't go normal in toilet about 4 days. And this tea wake up me at night 2 times it's work not softly. Not recomended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me.

Posted by reirei on Mar 14, 2012

Tastes okay, but smells very weird.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

21 st Century Care, Herbal Slimming Tea

Posted by Reviewer2073474 on Feb 06, 2009

Their tea truly cleans your body's system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

21st Century Tea

Posted by Reviewer2090474 on Oct 21, 2011

It taste great with cinnamon swirl creamer.. And it works like a bullet:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

herbal slimming tea

Posted by Reviewer1975465 on Aug 19, 2011

its wonderfull i like me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

21st Century Health Care, Herbal Slimming Tea, Honey-Lemon, Caffeine Free, 24 Tea Bags, 1.6 oz (45 g)

Posted by 4919097924194356060 on Jun 15, 2014

Great I will buy again. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »