EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.37

$4.49

Savings of: $1.12 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Herbal slimming tea Honey-Lemon

Posted by 5741867298345028246 on Dec 16, 2015

This tea works.It made me go to the bathroom.I can drink the tea.Eat anything I want to and still lose the weight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2719614 on May 26, 2009

I am charmed of this product and advises you to buy it. This product enabled me to lose my a few kilos in excess.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste..bleh...cleansing-Good!

Posted by Reviewer1491531 on Jan 20, 2010

Honestly, this stuff just wasn't that great tasting, but it did a good job at 'cleansing' my system out, which has been a great weight loss help for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Honey-Lemon Herbal Tea

Posted by Reviewer1000580 on Apr 22, 2010

I did not care for the taste of honey-lemon but will use it up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me.

Posted by reirei on Mar 14, 2012

Tastes okay, but smells very weird.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad product

Posted by Skinny on Jun 16, 2015

After one time use this tea , start disbacteriose I can't go normal in toilet about 4 days. And this tea wake up me at night 2 times it's work not softly. Not recomended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No bloating!

Posted by 5557788826417159408 on Dec 13, 2015

I only take it one a week and it is doing its job!! No bloating feeling which is very important!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Slimming

Posted by Reviewer1144092 on May 26, 2016

Slimming can be difficult I am not strongly into it. This tea helps. It tastes good which I like. It cleans your system also so I diluted it down a bit more. I lost a couple kilo's like I said without much effort or diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5457177551288015755 on Dec 22, 2016

I love this tea. I have used it for about 15 years and never grow tired of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 4655885612756217491 on Jan 19, 2017

This tea WORKS and I love how you can drink it with hot or cold drinks and in water or juices. The taste is great and the best part is its all natural

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »