EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$4.49

Savings of: $1.30 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

super

Posted by 4640211478984281633 on Mar 13, 2015

Tastes great. I am not sure about slimming effect though

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Honey Lemon Tea! Nice Price!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

It is nice that 21st Century's Herbal Slimming Tea is a blend of 100% natural herbs. It is a light, delicious caffeine free beverage that contributes to weight loss. This all natural herbal tea offers a rich, satisfying taste in hot or iced tea and provides slimming and digestive benefits that may be enjoyed after every meal. The cost of this tea is certainly very reasonable also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hazel

Posted by 4653209397307431756 on Feb 05, 2015

It'a a wonderful product !! Service was great I'm happy I would give this a 5 - plus .

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 4740545102944388281 on Jan 27, 2015

you need to be near a bathroom!

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal Slimming Tea

Posted by 4893127228317034833 on Nov 24, 2014

Excellent Product...Helps with weight loss...

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by 5019330851453082742 on Nov 23, 2014

I am about to consume finish this tea but i did not see any changes in terms of the weight

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is meh but it works!

Posted by 5583530330990386932 on Nov 14, 2014

I did not like the flavor. I managed to save it by brewing together with black tea and putting some lemon essential oil. Tastes kind of sweet too. It is a good laxative though.

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible.

Posted by 4881521257390543793 on Oct 13, 2014

I would give this zero stars if I could. This product is disgusting and terrible for you. I looked into first and it didn't seem bad for you but when I got the product i read the ingreditents and it contains senna leaves. I did some research on those and its terrible for your colon. Now once you damage your colon you can't fix it. So now I have two boxes of disgusting tasting tea (drank one) because I dont want colon issues. Just a heads up. Do your on research on senna leaves first.

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by tusechka on Sep 08, 2014

This product isn't bad: the taste is ok, but it didn't work as digestive for me (even with maximum time).

Was this review helpful to you?

21st Century Health Care, Herbal Slimming Tea, Honey-Lemon, Caffeine Free, 24 Tea Bags, 1.6 oz (45 g)

Posted by 4919097924194356060 on Jun 15, 2014

Great I will buy again. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »