EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$10.99

Savings of: $1.65 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Lycopene

Posted by Reviewer2063209 on Sep 15, 2007

Simply the most potent, and best value for any Lycopene supplement I have ever seen. I do hope they never go out of business.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lycopene Tablets

Posted by 5143716688954664704 on Sep 06, 2013

These tablets have worked fantastic for my husband who was always going to the toilet every hour. He now finds that he is a more normal visitor to the toilet. He is now on his second bottle and that is why we ordered 3 bottles to keep him stocked for longer. Thank you iherb for your fantastic service twice now and we will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong and very affordable

Posted by naturellen on Jul 14, 2009

I used this product to safe-guard my skin from burning when vacationing in a beach resort. Worked very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Strength, Good Price

Posted by Reviewer2324732 on Dec 13, 2009

I honestly can't determine the effectiveness of this supplement, but I can only say that at 74 I still don't have prostate cancer. I've been taking the Lycopene for a number of years. Perhaps it has protected me.

Was this review helpful to you?

great blood thinners

Posted by Reviewer1695400 on Jul 03, 2010

When I first saw how big they are it spooked me as Im the person who has to chew even the smallest bits of food, but I managed to swallow them ok. They are a very high dose. More than is needed, and I want them to act as a blood thinning aid for me. One daily and I startedbought them because I want to keep my blood thinner, which these do effectively, I found I was bruising very easily so guessing they work TOO well for me, but resolved this by taking less often, which makes them even cheaper for me. ;-) I do take other supplements, but I try and test them to see if they help or not as I cant afford to take ones that dont work. I can tell you theese DO work. You just might need one every other day though, or even three times a week only, if you use other supplements with blood thinning effects. Point is these really do work as blood thinning aid, about anything else, I dont know.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent for prostate problems

Posted by Reviewer1995730 on May 31, 2010

better than saw palmeto

Was this review helpful to you?

Need a stronger strength

Posted by Reviewer1450575 on Aug 04, 2010

have to take too many of them to get the needed MG. Considering how small the Milligram is, it need to be MUCH smaller or oval shaped for easier swallowing. Get choked on such a large pill. Also, needs to be in an oil base for easier absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

tc

Posted by Reviewer2679594 on Oct 29, 2008

Not as good as the Lycomato supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

Therapeutic for prostate cancer

Posted by Reviewer1487212 on Apr 23, 2013

Studies have indicated that Lycopene may work therapeutic for prostate cancer and possibly other forms of cancer as well. I take it as a potent anti-oxidant and it works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maximum strength at such a great value!

Posted by Reviewer1980672 on Jan 05, 2013

I buy this for my husband who is suffering from low sperm count and poor motility. We are preparing for IVF. This is the best lycopene I've found on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »