EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.67

$7.99

Savings of: $2.32 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1251902 on Jun 18, 2009

Love the melatonin for getting to sleep. Have been on for last 12 months because of problems with sleeping and tinnitus. Always get a great sleep without the after affects of sleeping tablets which I was on previously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 4617762833445135932 on Apr 13, 2015

ayuda a relajarse y dormir.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dangerous to use so strong melatonin tablets without medical help

Posted by 5045709939677574936 on Mar 16, 2016

My doctor told me to stop using this. It is to strong! Less is more when it comes to melatonin. And if you are going to use melatonin anyway, use another one who´s natural and has better quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 4803169622855015944 on Apr 07, 2016

and a fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer3283606 on Jul 17, 2009

I have a sleep disorder and this really helps me get to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to get the dose I desire

Posted by Reviewer1915264 on Jan 05, 2009

I used to use a sublingual that I liked but when I decided I needed a bigger dose this brand was the best way to achieve that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente Produto

Posted by 4645022619282576315 on Mar 27, 2015

O produto é de excelente qualidade e preço. A entrega demora um pouco devido aos tramites no Brasil, mas chegou bem embalado.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works for me.

Posted by Reviewer2285340 on Nov 17, 2009

Do not feel groggy after waking up too even after taking this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Zihuana on May 03, 2010

just like the one's I've been buying here from pharmacist earlier. I'm happy to be able to buy from iHerb's since the price is just a fraction of what I used to pay and delivery is always prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good experience!!!

Posted by Reviewer2649917 on Oct 19, 2010

Awesome product! Thanks iHerb, I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »