EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.79

$7.99

Savings of: $1.20 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1251902 on Jun 18, 2009

Love the melatonin for getting to sleep. Have been on for last 12 months because of problems with sleeping and tinnitus. Always get a great sleep without the after affects of sleeping tablets which I was on previously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 4617762833445135932 on Apr 13, 2015

ayuda a relajarse y dormir.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work well

Posted by 5569527574215613963 on May 02, 2016

I haven't compared it to any other Melatonin brands so I can't really say anything negative about this brand. It works for me and helps me get to sleep when my brain simply won't unwind by itself. Recommended if you need help to relax at night time and get to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle sleep aid

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Aug 21, 2016

I like that these have no other ingredients (like B6, etc). They work gently but effectively. I take one at bedtime and I tend to wake up after 3-4 hours, but I find that I can take another one, go back to sleep, and wake up refreshed with no hangover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 4757599989663662354 on Sep 21, 2016

Excellent effect and excellent price

Was this review helpful to you?

Dangerous to use so strong melatonin tablets without medical help

Posted by 5045709939677574936 on Mar 16, 2016

My doctor told me to stop using this. It is to strong! Less is more when it comes to melatonin. And if you are going to use melatonin anyway, use another one who´s natural and has better quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 4803169622855015944 on Apr 07, 2016

and a fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to get the dose I desire

Posted by Reviewer1915264 on Jan 05, 2009

I used to use a sublingual that I liked but when I decided I needed a bigger dose this brand was the best way to achieve that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente Produto

Posted by 4645022619282576315 on Mar 27, 2015

O produto é de excelente qualidade e preço. A entrega demora um pouco devido aos tramites no Brasil, mas chegou bem embalado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer3283606 on Jul 17, 2009

I have a sleep disorder and this really helps me get to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »