EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.35

$15.99

Savings of: $4.64 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

5 stars

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Apr 13, 2013

In Bosnia I would pay for this much capsules about 55 USD ! And they are great. For extensive therapy use these capsules like this: 1st week 2 capsules per day (divided as you like, usually one in the morning, the other one in the evening, or both of them at once) 2nd week 2 capsules two times daily 3rd week (until the supply is out) 2 capsules three times daily. Then use these capsules 1 per day for four months !!! http://www.iherb.com/Life-Extension-Certified-European-Milk-Thistle-120-Veggie-Caps/35953 Your liver will be grateful !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thistle extract

Posted by Reviewer2436704 on May 06, 2010

I felt better about three day after I started taking two capsule after breakfast every morning. I felt 20 years younger, much more energy than before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on Dec 08, 2013

My trusted brands and it's affordable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

herbal product review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Aug 25, 2010

Good product for liver detoxification. Felt better after use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

milk thistle extract

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Oct 12, 2010

Wonderful takes away the nasty nausea I had.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer1647978 on Nov 01, 2008

This is the first time I've purchased a 21st Century Health Care Product. It's a vegetarian formula and was a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff - huge bottle.

Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Mar 21, 2012

I take milk thistle to strengthen my liver functions. I find it helps immensely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice price

Posted by Reviewer2098040 on Mar 16, 2010

nice price, quick mailing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Staple herb

Posted by Reviewer1177787 on Mar 05, 2010

I haven't opened the bottle yet, but I will vouch for milk thistle. I have used it for years in liver health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1573698 on Mar 09, 2011

I have been using this product for a number of years. It really works. Thank you for carrying this as local pharmacy does not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »