EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.09

$9.99

Savings of: $2.90 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

粉末太粗糙,不利於胃腸的吸收。

Posted by 4911540176425895905 on Aug 31, 2015

我吃維生素B3時,都是把膠囊外殼給去除後吃下粉末, 這個品牌的粉末過於粗造,應該還再研磨的細小一些。

Was this review helpful to you?

Bin sehr zufrieden.

Posted by 5358607621145122547 on Jan 24, 2014

Jederzeit wieder.

Was this review helpful to you?

No flush, great value

Posted by 4844644245348004030 on Mar 31, 2013

I've had problems with flushing from other types, this doesn't make me flush!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good price

Posted by Reviewer27139998 on Jul 06, 2012

Bought for reducing cholesterol and blood thinners, take a month, I think the blood has become more liquid and it has reduced the pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Healthy heart

Posted by Reviewer2064451 on May 01, 2012

I feel like it is too early to tell but my circulation does seem better. I will let you know if my lab results came back within range.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3122792 on Apr 23, 2012

I combine this with b5 & it has a very good mental effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Niacin Inositol Hexanicotinate does NOT help control cholesterol!

Posted by DAB598 on Apr 04, 2012

.. and the fact that I did not notice that until I had already taken massive doses for quite a few weeks is entirely my own fault. Had I read the numerous product reviews, I would have quickly noticed that everyone was writing about its use as a calmative, not for cholesterol. It IS flush-free, though - but don't bother with this or any other flush-free niacin for cholesterol control. I've been using Cayenne, Cinnamon and Chromium for months, and have recently increased my dosage of Alpha Lipoic Acid from 200 mg to 900 mg daily. I've now dropped the Inositol [I'm pretty calm by nature, so can't justify continuing it], replacing that with 500 mg Niaspan daily, which has me flushing nightly - not due for the blood test for a few more weeks, but this will probably do the job - anything to avoid taking statins!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

amazingly cheap, good product

Posted by Reviewer1376893 on Mar 16, 2012

very cheap, high dose capsules (500mg) not sure you can find anything cheaper and same dose as this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Strongly improves SLEEP and EYESIGHT

Posted by Reviewer1438651 on Mar 10, 2012

Niacin as IN6 has dramatically improved my sleep and eyesight after only a few weeks. In addition, I have a wart that is now on the decline. I've felt no adverse effect of this form of niacin even when used in high dose. Highly recommended !

Was this review helpful to you?

A great product at a great price. Ihery plz dont increase price on this one :)

Posted by Reviewer2155810 on Feb 29, 2012

A lifesaver for cholesterol and anxiety. Period

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »