EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.25

$5.99

Savings of: $1.74 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bad product

Posted by yaOlga on Jul 22, 2013

Bad product. Synthetic Vitamins: oxides, carbonates, sulfates, chlorides (forms of minerals and vitamins) in the composition. These forms are very poorly absorbed, or even flying past the body and are derived from it. And the dosage in the miserable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the largest pill to swallow, contains everything you need.

Posted by megancb on Nov 17, 2011

The man of the house needed a multivitamin and I already get the women's version of this same brand. Most other multivitamins seem to make him sick, but for some reason these do not. He says he feels more energized throughout his day now that he takes them every morning. Good quality and not the largest, hard to swallow pill I've ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multi for an unbeatable price

Posted by Reviewer1691076 on Oct 18, 2012

This multi might not be the best out there: for example it lacks iodine, also is low on vitamin K and magnesium. Other than that is pretty much complete and its price is awesome, so I rate it with 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Otimo

Posted by 5682823768347526317 on Aug 27, 2013

Otimo custo beneficio, aqui no Brasil é foda pagar 40 conto no centrum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feeling good.

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Jan 27, 2012

I take one before work every morning. Makes me feel good, aware and gives me an energy boost. I also get a good nights sleep. Glad to see such a small pill come with so much nutrition. I'll keep taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap!

Posted by Reviewer1194779 on Mar 02, 2011

it contains all i need for one day. but it's only 3 dollars! you are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Cheap But Does The Job

Posted by Reviewer2755836 on Jul 11, 2011

These are the cheapest Multivitamins I have ever seen in the market and so far they seem to work just like any other much more expensive multivitimins out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by rayple on Dec 13, 2013

Very good vitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?

I take one daily..

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

..among other nutrients bought from this splendid iHerb.com. Probably one of the most cheapest all-in-one basic pills you can get. I have nothing bad to say about this product. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not get to use item

Posted by Reviewer2032139 on Nov 20, 2013

Unfortunately for me, the product contained some ingredients that were above RDI. It was seized and destroyed in Norway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 204 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »