EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$5.99

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ok!

    Posted by marcosandrey on Jun 12, 2011

    I bought this for my wife. A very cheap product with excellent results. I recommend to everyone!The smell of urine did not change. This means that is the right size. With time comes to mental and physical disposition. It was worth it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Luv these vitamins!

    Posted by Reviewer1395294 on Feb 26, 2011

    They contain all the necessary ingredients for my systems balance. They give me energy and I feel better sice taking them. Great Product! I will continue taking them as long as they remain available! Great price too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perhaps the best all-around all-in-one general vitamin!

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    And for the price it's a total bargain! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works great!

    Posted by Reviewer1233115 on Jan 25, 2012

    This is a great product, it helps me feel better and gives me some extra energy which I need at my age. I recommend this product to anyone who needs a good multivitamin for women.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very cheap and healthy

    Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

    Inspite of low price it contains all vitamins the woman need to be healthy. Недоорогие! И все же витамины!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will definitely order this regularly.

    Posted by gemyyyy on Feb 18, 2014

    I have tried many expensive multivitamins but I think this is just as good. I like that these are designed spesifically for women and therefore contain iron. I'm always happy if I don't have to take a load of different tablets a day, because this product also contains minerals.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will order again

    Posted by christinelux on Feb 08, 2014

    I notice my nails grow stronger when I take this. They are so affordable, even if you are a skeptic, they are definitely worth a try :) I have now purchased two bottles.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 4621582033174550738 on Apr 14, 2015

    Price-performance ratio.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect results. Perfect products from each view

    Posted by BeautyWealthLovelyFamily on Jul 25, 2016

    great result With the first shot No side effects recommend. If any of the products, makes us feel some side effects this is that our organization have proficiency in vitamins what this moment. The same feel When you receive a physical herb in large quantity. It is totally healthy the products of iherb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Has all the essentials

    Posted by 5316326859401065321 on May 23, 2016

    For the price of this and what it includes, this product was a bargain compared to other womens' multivitamins on the market.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 99 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »