EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$5.99

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Is cheap because it is a cheap version of vitamin

    Posted by 4742022415943631670 on Sep 02, 2015

    I didn't look at the ingredients when I ordered this and didn't notice that it has iron in it. Also like another reviewer stated the zinc, B-12 and some of the others are not the forms that absorb easily. Now I need to order another multi vitamin. Will not use this one because of the added iron and absorbable forms of other vitamins and minerals. It is a cheap price but to me it is garbage.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect results. Perfect products from each view

    Posted by BeautyWealthLovelyFamily on Jul 25, 2016

    great result With the first shot No side effects recommend. If any of the products, makes us feel some side effects this is that our organization have proficiency in vitamins what this moment. The same feel When you receive a physical herb in large quantity. It is totally healthy the products of iherb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good and cheap multivitamins

    Posted by 4660393475657843164 on Jun 13, 2013

    I really like these vitamins. They have almost everything in one pill. No more taking a different pill for each of your vitamins! I find I have better energy when taking it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    vitamins

    Posted by iherb-eko-EPA410 on Jul 25, 2011

    great price and great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Has all the essentials

    Posted by 5316326859401065321 on May 23, 2016

    For the price of this and what it includes, this product was a bargain compared to other womens' multivitamins on the market.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    women's multivits

    Posted by 5482596963342830164 on Apr 08, 2015

    Good cheap multi, only downside is the added colours, really not necessary. Otherwise good high dose of iron, calcium, b12 etc.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, BUT...

    Posted by Reviewer1712089 on Dec 17, 2014

    Minus 2 stars for the artificial colours.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by Reviewer2901091 on Apr 01, 2011

    can tell the effeckt jet, but the pils ar huge, hard to swallow! :(

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Did not get to use item

    Posted by Reviewer2032139 on Nov 20, 2013

    Unfortunately for me, product contained ingredients above RDI. It was seized by customes in Norway.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommend

    Posted by Reviewer1707882 on Nov 20, 2013

    Melhor custo beneficio

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 162 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »