EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.99

Savings of: $0.60 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

21st Century Health Care, Papaya Enzyme

Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Jan 26, 2009

Its hard to eat just one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by JuliaP on Aug 25, 2013

many peaople say they are tasty. i didn't like the taste, but it really helps. So i recommend! If you are going to buy it, you can click on my name to get extra information!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and good tasting papaya enzymes

Posted by odereviews on Jun 03, 2013

I had to test this, because of the cheap price. 21st Century Health Care, Papaya Enzymes chewable tablets taste good, and does the job as well. BUT for some strange reason this has artificial color yellow 6. I doubt anyone would buy health products because of the color? I don't think you can say these as natural/health products, when they have artificial color...

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by boondy on Nov 08, 2012

Haven't been able to test them long enough, but they have a pleasant taste and they seem effective for the moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Papaya Enzyme

Posted by myreviews on Jul 09, 2013

This product is really great. You can feel the difference immediately after taking them on a full stomach. Will buy them more for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Спасибо ! Thank you!

Posted by rino4kaSpb on Nov 10, 2013

good! Отлично помогает от изжоги. И очень хорошо после обильной еды убирает тяжесть в желудке.Вкус приятный , пахнут вкусно как конфеты. Хорошо. Excellent benefits from heartburn. It is very good after a heavy meal removes heaviness in zheludke.Vkus pleasant smell tasty like candy. All right.

Was this review helpful to you?

very soothing

Posted by 5125170339456615604 on Mar 30, 2015

Helps when my stomach is upset. Tasty and not gritty and fast acting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Papaya Enzyme

Posted by 4834415126568485380 on Apr 16, 2015

Good tasting, chewitable pills. Kids love them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Jul 21, 2014

This product works great,the price is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Papaya Enzyme

Posted by 5516503633317777911 on Apr 30, 2015

Tasty candies helping your stomach to work better, good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »