EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.83

$3.99

Savings of: $1.16 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really improves digestion

Posted by BestProducts on Apr 22, 2013

I use it after large and "heavy" meals and in several minutes I feel much better, without any side effects. Already bough a pack for my mom (63yrs), it works perfectly for her too.

Was this review helpful to you?

fran

Posted by Reviewer2305064 on Feb 10, 2013

excelente en calidad y precios

Was this review helpful to you?

21st Century Health Care, Papaya Enzyme, 100 Chewable Tablets

Posted by alvinlky on Jan 25, 2013

It tasty and chewable, helps my digestive system break down foods. It helps me to relieve my bloating and indigestion after heavy meals after heavy meals. The product and comes from a Company, I have trusted for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Good quality

Posted by 5341926422748365609 on Jan 03, 2013

Really helps with the acidity in the stomac.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by boondy on Nov 08, 2012

Haven't been able to test them long enough, but they have a pleasant taste and they seem effective for the moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

좋아요

Posted by Reviewer2400067 on Sep 06, 2012

차에 두고 오며가며 한알씩 먹고있어요 어릴때먹던 불량식품 사탕맛이예요 타블렛형이라 그냥 와구와구 씹어먹어요 편해요 그리고 무엇보다 싸요!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

From Romania

Posted by MMGFamily on Sep 03, 2012

Okay, help digestion,pleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

A littlel weak

Posted by Reviewer2295859 on Jul 24, 2012

For my problems digestions it's a little weak

Was this review helpful to you?

can recommend to anyone

Posted by Reviewer3305198 on Jun 11, 2012

This is an amazing product, and eh like the taste too, it is like a little sweet that helps very good to digest, not only because of this product my 15 year long chronical diarea has almost stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet help)

Posted by Reviewer1314033 on Jun 10, 2012

Great product! It helps to digest "heavy" food...besides they are sweet and smells like candy) aren't bitter like many others) and they contains bromelain) will buy again)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 64 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »