EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.80

$10.99

Savings of: $3.19 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent, gives energy too.

Posted by Constandia on Dec 14, 2015

Apart from the important issues that supply the Pomegranate (antidioxiant, vitamin c, etc) it gives energy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Romlenz on May 22, 2015

Cheap but contains magnesium silicate, silicon dioxide, magnesium stearate.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A step in the right direction

Posted by 5235022637898214777 on Mar 22, 2015

I am a 62 year old male coming from a family history of heart issues such as high BP, clogged arteries and cholesterol etc. Since about 5 years I've been battling ED issues as well, most likely due to the heart and circulation problems above. Pomegranate has been known to help the blood and I have found that since using it for the last two months (one capsule 3x per day) my ED has slightly improved. The proof is in the "morning wood" with had long disappeared but has since returned. It's not the cure for ED, but definitely a step in the right direction. Also my hands this winter seem to be less dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic!

Posted by Mustard on Nov 25, 2014

Just one week of use and I had less inflammation. My joins don't hurt any more. My skin also feels softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

pomegrante

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Oct 29, 2014

i am much better since I took these .Waiting to see how much weight goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4790258603666730290 on Aug 08, 2014

good for nice price !

Was this review helpful to you?

i hope will be good

Posted by 5255867436718629906 on Jul 30, 2014

Did'n try yet, so I put middle rate

Was this review helpful to you?

Repeat order

Posted by Reviewer3081002 on Jul 02, 2014

This is my repeat order. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Jun 14, 2014

bought this for my hubby and he says "seems to be working" He had a sore knee which have improved but too early to say about other benefits..

Was this review helpful to you?

extra cost to Canada 51%

Posted by 5449751925435060806 on Mar 19, 2014

Shipped to Canada In addition to shipping charged by IHerb of 10$ you will pay 1. HST tax 2. Processing fees 3. collect on delivery fees In my case extra 22$ for EXPRESS DELIVERY that I did NOT ask for...!! that is on a shipment 43$ htat is 51% extra..!! Thank you very much iHerb Not happy at all

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »