EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.47

$13.49

Savings of: $2.02 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by 5739027977595786776 on Sep 27, 2015

I received with 15 days on brazil :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Sentry

Posted by 4757218104697767798 on May 14, 2016

estimated , thank you , the product is of excellent quality , indicated by my endocrinologist doctor , is starting at this moment a loyal customer for life . Product arrived in Brazil in three weeks .

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to tell/judge

Posted by Reviewer2642796 on May 08, 2011

I take this kind of supplement based on medical advice with the knowledge that I don't like nor consume enough vegetables. I guess it is working but have no real way of knowing. No side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

No Expert

Posted by Reviewer2001496 on Mar 13, 2011

I'm not really informed about vitamins, but these seem to have plenty of needed supplements packed into them. Price was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer1040699 on Oct 25, 2011

Very good vitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Reviewer1335225 on Aug 16, 2012

My hair is fabulous now, and my skin too. I love iherb I received it with 20 days only, when I buy in another websites, it takes 3 months to arrive in Brazil, that's why I love iherb forever. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4737661463675833463 on Jun 19, 2012

From this product I feel very good and I have no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

product 100%

Posted by Reviewer1568056 on Jan 13, 2013

Very good product 100% approved used this very same good quality product congratulations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5267585122647261012 on Jan 07, 2013

Bought for my uncle who is a truck driver n he raves about it. Gives him energy & stamina for those long days! Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Vitamin!

Posted by CLICK-ME-FOR-S10-OFFXD on May 30, 2013

Very Good! Cheap but powerfull!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 387 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »