EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$6.99

Savings of: $2.03 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good stuff in one pill

Posted by freyenne on Sep 17, 2014

I took this because there is alot of different kind of vitamins and other supplements which i dont want to buy separetely. Easy way to get all in the one tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente preço

Posted by 5275751825255254986 on Sep 11, 2014

Preço imbativel.

Was this review helpful to you?

otimo

Posted by 5587308987584026581 on Jul 25, 2014

o produto e realmente muito bom chegou bem embalado e em 20 dias a mesma formula do centrum

Was this review helpful to you?

Boss

Posted by 4687575196152505840 on Jul 12, 2014

Very good vitatam`s every body :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Error

Posted by 5699502220744521311 on May 15, 2014

Por error se produjo esta solicitud, la cual no he recibido, por estar mal el domicilio de entrega, ruego me sea devuelto el importe de la misma. Ya he recibido otro pedido identico que yo si reconozco como solicitado y que corresponde a otra orden. El producto me parece de muy buena calidad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice cost x benefit

Posted by 5045968224066376655 on May 12, 2014

This supplement have a nice value, one bottle can last a long time and it helps on the health of my body! Thanks iHerb for this supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bom

Posted by 4670206954935463870 on Apr 13, 2014

Muito bom, suplemento vitamínico completo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not worth reorder

Posted by Reviewer1094254 on Mar 24, 2014

Cheap, but not the high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

21st Century Health Care, Sentry, Multivitamin & Multimineral Supplement, 130 Tablets 21st Century Health Care, Sentry, Multivitamin & Multimineral Supplement, 130 Tablets

Posted by 5491488781097918363 on Mar 17, 2014

Excellent product got too fast for Brazil. Congratulations to Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

mineral

Posted by 4897041006238789914 on Feb 02, 2014

good vitamminy and mineral complex during the winter and early autumn for the inhabitants of northern countries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »