EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.80

$10.99

Savings of: $3.19 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tea tree oil pas si efficace

Posted by Reviewer1392680 on Jan 06, 2016

Acheté après des avis dithyrambiques, pour traiter les rares boutons et piqures de moustiques de mon mon mari et pour moi même, produit relativement efficace mais je m'attendais à mieux et d'ailleurs j'ai trouvé mieux : l'huile essentielle de lavande aspic (vendu sur ce site aussi). Donc quand même un peu déçue, d'autant plus que je trouve l'odeur bien bizarre et très forte.

Was this review helpful to you?

average, but cheap :)

Posted by whenthesunsleeps on Jun 15, 2015

Since it's 100% pure tea tree oil it sould be the same as any other brand, but for some reason I don't think this brand work as well on my skin disorder. For other use it's great! And it's the cheapest brand if you look at price pr. oz :)

Was this review helpful to you?

No me gusta el envase

Posted by rocioes on Jun 09, 2015

El producto es bueno pero el envase tiene una boca demasiado grande para poder usar, no trae dosificador. Lo he tenido que traspasar a otro bote, por eso le doy sólo 3 estrellas

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Tea tree oil

Posted by 4817263764172483881 on Sep 02, 2013

Good Tea tree oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really high quality

Posted by odereviews on Aug 19, 2013

Pretty average tea tree oil product. This was pretty cheap, so I can't complain too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aceite de arbol de Te

Posted by 5026405581792697219 on Jul 18, 2013

Es más líquido que otros aceites que he utilizado, pero de momento hace su función.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, missing an easy way to use it

Posted by Reviewer1294588 on Oct 30, 2012

.

Was this review helpful to you?

I found regularly

Posted by paulita85 on Oct 29, 2012

I find the smell a bit nasty and has not improved my acne but I will continue testing it for much longer and see if it improves

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried it yet, but tea tree oil in general is great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Aug 06, 2012

Looking forward to trying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree oil

Posted by 4903251346193970896 on Jun 03, 2012

This oil has a very strong antiseptic effect, I am satisfied by it`s quality, but it is not convenient to use without dispenser because it needs only 1-2 drops to using. My little son said that this oil has a smell of mushrooms

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »