EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$10.99

Savings of: $1.65 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but bottle design needs to be improved

Posted by Reviewer1093182 on Jan 06, 2009

Oil has a good scent but oil is difficult to dispense with dropper. Tends to dribble over the opening resulting in wastage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the ordinary type of tea tree oil...

Posted by Reviewer1963047 on May 24, 2011

I've used many different brands of tea tree oil over the years. This one smell very different from all the other, very medicinal. I wonder why....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree oil

Posted by 4903251346193970896 on Jun 03, 2012

This oil has a very strong antiseptic effect, I am satisfied by it`s quality, but it is not convenient to use without dispenser because it needs only 1-2 drops to using. My little son said that this oil has a smell of mushrooms

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried it yet, but tea tree oil in general is great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Aug 06, 2012

Looking forward to trying this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I found regularly

Posted by paulita85 on Oct 29, 2012

I find the smell a bit nasty and has not improved my acne but I will continue testing it for much longer and see if it improves

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, missing an easy way to use it

Posted by Reviewer1294588 on Oct 30, 2012

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aceite de arbol de Te

Posted by 5026405581792697219 on Jul 18, 2013

Es más líquido que otros aceites que he utilizado, pero de momento hace su función.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really high quality

Posted by odereviews on Aug 19, 2013

Pretty average tea tree oil product. This was pretty cheap, so I can't complain too much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Tea tree oil

Posted by 4817263764172483881 on Sep 02, 2013

Good Tea tree oil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No me gusta el envase

Posted by rocioes on Sep 01, 2016

El producto es bueno pero el envase tiene una boca demasiado grande para poder usar, no trae dosificador. Lo he tenido que traspasar a otro bote, por eso le doy sólo 3 estrellas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »