EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.24

$4.99

Savings of: $0.75 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fun Characters, Good Product

Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 28, 2013

Tasty Too. Compare to the major brands with an excellent price. FUN!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fruity

Posted by 4744493424708707935 on Jun 09, 2014

delicious. children will be happy to eat. cute animals marker chip.pleasant fruity flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 4621582033174550738 on Apr 14, 2015

Pleasant taste, price and quality ratio

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by SquidPig on Jan 22, 2016

The kids love these and the price is simply unbeatable! I was previously paying more than twice this price for a similar item. Will definitely be purchasing more. Please click my username for more product reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting multivitamins so far

Posted by odereviews on Nov 19, 2012

This is cheap multivitamin and mineral tablet for kids. Tablets have plenty of artificial colors added, but these are so far the best tasting multivitamins. There are different colored tablets and animal shapes. If you are on a tight budged you might want to try these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

21st Century Health Care, Zoo Friends Complete, Children's Multivitamin Multimineral, 60 Chewable Tablets 21st Century Health Care, Zoo Friends Complete,

Posted by AnnaDav on Dec 26, 2013

My kids love these vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3274905 on Oct 03, 2014

The kids look forward to these , win win! Daddy , Daddy can i have my vitamins .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the kids love the taste

Posted by 4662621593401716981 on Jul 04, 2014

We have trives different kind of brands with gummies with vitamines, we are now happy with them and we are never changing brand again, we Just love these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 5354926348633954183 on Jan 09, 2015

Fantastic, my kid loves this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by MusettaRose on Dec 24, 2013

The first time I gave this to my 3 year old he said, 'yumm, good vitamin'. It's a good thing there is a safety cap on the bottle!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »