EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.99

Savings of: $0.60 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

confiável

Posted by 5704327784199165937 on Jan 15, 2014

confiável

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5450719759649368326 on Jan 20, 2014

The product has a positive effect on the nervous system, heart, bones, muscles and teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cramp stop

Posted by 5470062378037151697 on Jan 21, 2014

I have taken this product for some time and it stops cramp and heart palpitations when taken at the right dosage for the person who is taking it. I find that if I take three tablets a day the results are very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

leg cramps

Posted by 4888307105553980430 on Aug 25, 2014

it does help me a lot to get rid off my legs cramps..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, easy-to-swallow supplement

Posted by 4900748119725012345 on Aug 29, 2014

The tablets are of good size and very easy to swallow. I've been having difficulties when trying to swallow some calcium supplements - the tables seem to be too big and their surface somewhat rough that they stick to my throat. But these tablets don't. I also appreciate the combination of calcium, zinc and magnesium. I used to have painful cramps in my legs quite often. When I started taking this supplement, I've not had a single cramp since. I'm not sure if this is thanks to this product, but I think it might be.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vinczéné Nagy Gizella 8500 Pápa Fiumei u. 5 Magyarország

Posted by 5133394500129550735 on Aug 30, 2014

Nagyon jó !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NUTRITIONISTS RECOMMENDATION

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Sep 06, 2014

She was right and I am very pleased with this product - certainly covers 4 of the bases. Good price also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Magnesium!

Posted by 5318909412068118434 on Sep 30, 2014

My cardio doctor recommend me magnesium because of a heart problems. In this product the magnesium is much more than the other products I researched.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by ekstravirgin on Oct 03, 2014

I suppose (I still don't know how to tell vitamin supplements apart). It was easy to swallow, no aftertaste and the pack was easy to open

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 5440542510369659059 on Oct 08, 2014

I have a bad right knee, and these vitamins ease up the pain

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 170 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »