EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$4.49

Savings of: $1.30 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sami Alsobhi

Posted by 4766760376402306697 on Apr 24, 2016

Good Good

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5467129347636065590 on Apr 23, 2016

I don't like the smell(ーー;)

Was this review helpful to you?

si quieres ir al banco con un laxante natural

Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Oct 20, 2015

al final no deja de ser un laxante con los efectos propios, yo lo tomaba en la noche y a la mañana iba al banco pero en forma "liquida" no me gustaron por lo agresivo que es... pero... para un momento puntual que tengas días sin ir al banco... puede servir, no para usar habitualmente, puede causar problemas a los intestinos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by 5695792642871852192 on Jul 24, 2015

I couldn't drink it .

Was this review helpful to you?

Serious laxative effect

Posted by 5189186013829220893 on Jun 05, 2015

Didn't help me lose weight but it keeps you regular. It's super strong as well so I wouldn't steep the tea bag too long or you'll be sorry the next day when you're doubled over and running for the loo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ukraine

Posted by 5620940400751971513 on Mar 18, 2015

Very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cranraspberry Tea! Nice Price Too!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

I LOVE Cranraspberry flavor! It is nice that 21st Century's Herbal Slimming Tea is a blend of 100% natural herbs. It is a light, delicious caffeine free beverage that contributes to weight loss. This all natural herbal tea offers a rich, satisfying taste in hot or iced tea and provides slimming and digestive benefits that may be enjoyed after every meal. The cost of this tea is certainly very reasonable also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavorful

Posted by 5103682413330336943 on Feb 16, 2015

Nice flavor and good to use for occasional cleansing. I haven't lost any weight from the tea alone so I will need to make adjustments to my food intake and fitness level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Es bastante laxante

Posted by 5743422011799002306 on Feb 08, 2015

El te está bueno, sabe a fresa. Eso sí, es bastante laxante y eso puede ser malo o bueno, cuidado con tomarlo todos los días.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal slimming tea

Posted by 5633446790378448770 on Feb 01, 2015

the tea helps to keep me regular and is a nice drink

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »