EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$4.49

Savings of: $1.30 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good tea

Posted by 4636544422164182601 on Feb 19, 2016

They are quite sweet so I didin't have any sugar cravings. Effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Why oh why

Posted by VikingQueen on Feb 09, 2016

Why these slimming teas have to taste so bad? It was like mold. This queen does not appreciate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal slimming tea Honey-Lemon

Posted by 5741867298345028246 on Dec 16, 2015

This tea works.It made me go to the bathroom.I can drink the tea.Eat anything I want to and still lose the weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No bloating!

Posted by 5557788826417159408 on Dec 13, 2015

I only take it one a week and it is doing its job!! No bloating feeling which is very important!

Was this review helpful to you?

worst

Posted by 5588628419340812928 on Aug 27, 2015

I had stomach pain and discomfort after drinking this tea.i have tried it several times. but same problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never again

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

ENG: Smell nasty and taste like horsefood smells! In the garbage where it belongs. NOR: Lukter dritt å smaker som hestefôret lukter. Gikk i søpla der det hører hjemme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad product

Posted by Skinny on Jun 16, 2015

After one time use this tea , start disbacteriose I can't go normal in toilet about 4 days. And this tea wake up me at night 2 times it's work not softly. Not recomended

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

diarrhea

Posted by 5604648728979976384 on May 13, 2015

made me diarrhea after drink this in 2 hours to next day....

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Apr 17, 2015

This is very strong tea. By that I mean on the stomach not flavor. Do exactly what the instructions say. I would dilute dilute with water and do stay at home when you use it the first time because its that strong and you want to know how it affects your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ukraine

Posted by 5620940400751971513 on Mar 18, 2015

Very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »