EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.60

$39.50

Savings of: $7.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Don't see any difference

Posted by 5077657270630924434 on Dec 19, 2014

Not sure what I am supposed to see in regard to taking this only a couple weeks but I guess I'm doing fine with it. I don't know what I may notice as time goes on. Now why am I taking this...?

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Shiny Skin

Posted by 5418465656270329501 on Nov 28, 2013

Notice that my skin become more shiny after 1 month consumption. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

SOY FREE PRODUCT

Posted by MarieMR on Nov 10, 2013

This is taken along with Grace Company Vit E so that you get all the right mix of E. No side effects or tummy upset. It is Soy Free which is good. iHerb provides a good service all round. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Repeat customer

Posted by Reviewer2604327 on Oct 31, 2013

I have used this product in the past and it has helped the way I feel. And, this is a good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1327869 on Sep 14, 2012

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Vitamin E supplement

Posted by MrJellybean on Jun 24, 2012

A big step up over the standard vitamin E supplements you see on the shelf.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I guess it does it's job

Posted by Reviewer2308303 on Jan 01, 2012

I don't feel different since I started using these pills, but I trust it does it's job. I would absolutely recommend it to others! I take it in combination with selenium - it is, as far as I know, proven they have a synergetic effect on eachother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer3168479 on Oct 28, 2011

We purchased this product for better sleep, and we even use this to make our own cat food. It's a little costly, especially sharing it among 6 family members AND the cat food, but overall a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

The strength I wanted

Posted by Reviewer2579171 on Sep 05, 2011

I've been taking Tocotrienols 50 but had to take two a day so I ordered this as it is l25 and I will only take one a day. Haven't started yet as I'm still using up the 50s but I'm sure I will be pleased with this and stick with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

unique e tocotrienol

Posted by Reviewer2046251 on Mar 29, 2011

great price and fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »