EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$9.99

Savings of: $2.79 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by 5234910035045203227 on Jul 24, 2014

This is wonderful......it works for one whole day at a time....excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A-Vogel-Secure-Denture-Adhesive-Comfort-Strips-15-Strips

Posted by 5265890451191791127 on Jun 21, 2014

I found the strips comfortable but after eating the paste oozes out and I find it very uncomfortable to the extent I have to remove it immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by 5028807293008025773 on Nov 20, 2013

I'm sure these are as great as the other secure products but haven't tried this yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sticks

Posted by 5290982500061881519 on Oct 23, 2013

I've been using these for several years and they work better than the tube pastes for lower dentures.They are more resistant too drinks and most foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Glue holds well but there's a learning curve

Posted by Reviewer2827455 on Aug 23, 2011

The glue on these strips seems to hold well. Towards the end of the day, the strip tended to migrate/slip out from under the denture. Not sure if it is by design or my placement of the strip. I think they will perform better once I learn how to correctly install them into the denture. (I've used Poli-Grip Strips for several years)

Was this review helpful to you?

Secure Denture Adhesive Strips for upper plates.

Posted by Reviewer1586683 on Jul 03, 2010

Every add I've seen for the denture strips says they are for use with the lower plates. They do a pretty good job there, not perfect, but better than most adhesives. Where I think they truly shine is on the uppers. My upper plate has alway given me problems with pain when I bite down on something hard or tough. The strips totally eliminated that, and I can generally leave them (the uppers) in for up to two days. Use the little piece(s) of strip trimmings across the rear of the plate for extra holding power.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Secure strips

Posted by Reviewer3229520 on Feb 27, 2010

I was amazed a how quickly the order was processed.Will definatily order from again. And te strips are a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

try these -you'll like them

Posted by Reviewer1310873 on Sep 28, 2009

***wonderful product***

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I would definitely recommend this product.

Posted by Reviewer2296259 on Aug 16, 2009

This is an amazing product. I hope they never discontinue this product. The company is speedy with delivery. Thank you Iherb for offering this wonderful product and getting it to the customer so quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Hang in there.

Posted by Reviewer2171025 on Aug 08, 2009

Great for the lowers, held when others wouldn't hold. No ooze, no taste and held for the whole day +.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »