EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$9.99

Savings of: $2.79 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great lower denture adhesive!

Posted by Reviewer3296176 on Jul 06, 2009

all the warnings about how many problems lower dentures create are solved with these adhesive strips, they last all day, dentures do not move and you do not swallow all that gook from otc adhesives

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfection!

Posted by Reviewer2999812 on Jul 24, 2009

Product actually does work. None of the store brand can compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hang in there.

Posted by Reviewer2171025 on Aug 08, 2009

Great for the lowers, held when others wouldn't hold. No ooze, no taste and held for the whole day +.

Was this review helpful to you?

I would definitely recommend this product.

Posted by Reviewer2296259 on Aug 16, 2009

This is an amazing product. I hope they never discontinue this product. The company is speedy with delivery. Thank you Iherb for offering this wonderful product and getting it to the customer so quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Secure strips

Posted by Reviewer3229520 on Feb 27, 2010

I was amazed a how quickly the order was processed.Will definatily order from again. And te strips are a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5234910035045203227 on Jul 24, 2014

This is wonderful......it works for one whole day at a time....excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Secure Denture Adhesive Strips for upper plates.

Posted by Reviewer1586683 on Jul 03, 2010

Every add I've seen for the denture strips says they are for use with the lower plates. They do a pretty good job there, not perfect, but better than most adhesives. Where I think they truly shine is on the uppers. My upper plate has alway given me problems with pain when I bite down on something hard or tough. The strips totally eliminated that, and I can generally leave them (the uppers) in for up to two days. Use the little piece(s) of strip trimmings across the rear of the plate for extra holding power.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sticks

Posted by 5290982500061881519 on Oct 23, 2013

I've been using these for several years and they work better than the tube pastes for lower dentures.They are more resistant too drinks and most foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

A-Vogel-Secure-Denture-Adhesive-Comfort-Strips-15-Strips

Posted by 5265890451191791127 on Jun 21, 2014

I found the strips comfortable but after eating the paste oozes out and I find it very uncomfortable to the extent I have to remove it immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

try these -you'll like them

Posted by Reviewer1310873 on Sep 28, 2009

***wonderful product***

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »