EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.19

$9.99

Savings of: $2.80 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A Vogel Denture Adhesive

Posted by Reviewer3287653 on Apr 25, 2016

Very good adhesive, lasts all day

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Axixic on Feb 20, 2016

I am out of the country so it took 2 months to get here. I have tried 3 different adhesives and none worked for very long and they especially didn't work while eating. This is my first day using Secure and I love it. My denture hasn't moved at all while eating. Since it takes 2 months to get to me, I will be ordering several more tubes so I won't be without because of the shipping lag time. I think my mail is delivered by burro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Denture-Adhesive

Posted by 5230356131257167036 on Jan 24, 2016

Over the last year or so I tried different denture adhesives. I happen to see this online and figure I give it a chance. So far I'm very satisfied. I glue my teeth by the directions and they last a couple days without any problems. Also inside your mouth is easy to clean after you remove them. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied....finally!

Posted by 5378977245376050062 on Jul 16, 2015

I have been having an unending battle with keeping my upper and lower dentures secure and trying to get through a meal since July 2013. This is the very first product that has given me some peace of mind and confidence again to actually go out in public to eat a meal, talk in front of many people and actually feel like a part of society again. Not even Aspen Dental where I purchased my dentures was any help at all. I thank you from the bottom of my heart and I will continue to purchase forever. Thank you, Linda Pastin-Powell

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

M&M

Posted by 4746580637683815328 on Jun 07, 2015

BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT AT THE TIME FOR MY LOWER DENTURES. NOT IMPRESSED WITH IT AT ALL. I HAVE SINCE READ THAT I SHOULD BE USING THE STRIPS PRODUCT INSTEAD. I WISH THEY WOULD HAVE STATED THIS UP FRONT. I HAVE NOTICED IT DOES WASH AWAY IN ABOUT 4 HOURS AFTER DRINKING ANYTHING. AS FAR AS EATING IT HAS NOT HELD MY LOWER DENTURES AT ALL.ALSO MY DENTURES ARE A GOOD FIT. I CAN WEAR THEM ALL DAY AS LONG AS I AM NOT EATING ANYTHING.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diana

Posted by 4944623207248459254 on Dec 15, 2014

I bought father. He is satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not pleased.

Posted by Beckyquinn on Nov 16, 2014

This product does not work well. It has to be applied a couple of times a day and the residue is very difficult to remove. Not to mention how expensive it is for such a small tube!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Denture Cream Every

Posted by 4671500961131059596 on Oct 14, 2014

One application holds for over 12 hours. Now my dentures stay in all day - even with the Florida heat, eating or drinking hot or cold beverages. In fact, putting in another order today.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A VOGEL, Secure Denture Adhesive

Posted by 5021058459411424223 on Aug 03, 2014

I recently purchased secure denture adhesive,I found it very good and lasted for more than 12 hours.The only thing that caused a problem is it gave me a reading of 0.30 on a alcohol breath testing machine, after 2 hours it came down to 0.08 and finally 0.00 after 3 hours.As I work as a bus driver, reading has to be zero, can only use it on my days off.

Was this review helpful to you?

secure

Posted by 5561328086681483721 on Jun 25, 2014

i thought it was going to work much better than it did =(

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »