EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

WORKS SUPER! yay

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

Attitude is my fav house hold products brand cuz all their products not only really wash!! but they are eco, vegan n cruelty free. MOm love their dishwashing liquids (all of them) cuz they really work n her hand are still smooth :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Liquid EVER !!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars! Quality A+. Ylang Ylang & Lime. I have used this already for 2 years and absolutely love this dish soap!!! . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome stuff

Posted by RationalGaze on Jun 29, 2014

Natural and very effective stuff. Love the slight flower scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer2951266 on Jan 17, 2013

This stuff is excellent! It smells a little like cola :) I have never seen my stainless steel sparkle like this. Not a big lather but it is a fact that the lathering agents(shampoos soaps toothpastes)that we are all so use to, are actually the chemicals that harm us and the environment. Love this dish soap!!! Love this company. I am a lifer!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5290733483292679693 on Sep 06, 2013

It does its job and smells good. My favourite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does a good job.

Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Nov 26, 2013

Does o good job and I like the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4625461238498430532 on Aug 13, 2013

nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, fast delivery!!

Posted by 4843152078607135531 on Jun 30, 2012

Good, fast delivery!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems ok so far.

Posted by 5484774754772518325 on Oct 01, 2012

we use dishwasher, so we use dish liquid to pre-wash and for our toddler's non dishwasher-safe dishes. it seems to work ok. I really like that this doesn't leave soapy residues that others seem to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

problem with bottle packaging

Posted by 4980800282927447030 on Apr 27, 2014

There was a problem with bottle packaging therefore in sending with other products about 40% of liquid poured out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »