EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$11.99

Savings of: $1.20 (10% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATT-12143.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    LEAKED

    Posted by Reviewer3317631 on Aug 11, 2015

    The product leaked... all the ATTITUDE products. so disappointing. Even thought the low price here, if this happen again, I cannot keep purchasing these products. Even other foods I ordered with also smell like this... sad...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    The product is leaked

    Posted by 5462889987059233766 on Jun 13, 2015

    I got the product and is leaking caused by packaging problem. I had to buy another fabric softner.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great

    Posted by Luddil on Dec 27, 2014

    I really like this one. Leaves my baby's clothes soft without any nasty chemicals and does not irritate her skin at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very good

    Posted by 4652250359304090804 on Jul 30, 2014

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ATTITUDE, Little Ones, Fabric Softener, Fragrance Free, 35.5 fl oz (1.05 L)

    Posted by 5209015667188663346 on Jun 16, 2014

    Have leaking problem when we receive the item

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by 5023852226640799951 on Jun 10, 2014

    Every time I washed my baby's clothes, use this Attitude. very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very nice!

    Posted by RayOfSunshine on Jun 05, 2014

    Works great and lasts forever as only little amount needed. My baby had no allergy or any other reactions on it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4969412510895991721 on May 17, 2014

    satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4621086383795562822 on May 03, 2014

    very useful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Picked this simply because of the best selling chart

    Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Apr 20, 2014

    Seems not much choice out there, and my friend soon will deliver her baby, so I got this for her. Glad to see no leaking when the goods arrived my place. *if you like my review and found it useful, please click "YES" below this review and don't forget to click my username to see useful information and also you can see all the products I have actually bought and tried over 5 years now*

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »