EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.80

$24.49

Savings of: $5.69 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1127674 on Aug 17, 2009

I cn always depend on this product for regularity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Gdaiva on Apr 05, 2013

remedy for digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen from Australia

Posted by Reviewer3233896 on Oct 25, 2013

This is a very good digestive aid also a liver tonic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer3276967 on Sep 16, 2014

This is one of my go to products, we try to have it in the house. Very good for the digestive system, all you need is a little. The taste is strong, very earthy, and we like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Oct 23, 2014

This stuff is great you need to read the book Health Through Gods Pharmacy, it will within 10 minutes stop stomach discomfort and cure a lot of what ails people these days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Abkit, NatureWorks, Swedish Bitters

Posted by 5652276486736513822 on Mar 05, 2015

I don't have a gallbladder since 1997 and I always had issues digesting, even when taking digestive enzymes. Since I started using Swedish Bitters, I found that my digestion improved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

must

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on May 22, 2014

I didn't really fell in love with this until one day I had really bad stomach cramp felt like someone squeezing my stomach after I drank couple dandelion and gas relief teas. I tried other remedies but pain lasted couple of hours. The pain was so bad I just drank undiluted bittersweet about 1/4 cup and my pain subsided so much. Couple hours later i drank another shot and the symptom when away completely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prefer Hilda Hemmes Swedish Bitters

Posted by 4839964790182216380 on Sep 05, 2014

These are very mild bitters.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Swedish Bitters Wonder Herb

Posted by 5127569373857964679 on Mar 19, 2015

I am still testing out this product but can confirm that many of the thigs stated in the okd manuscript works exactly as it claims!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Well worth a try

Posted by 5412509701352398712 on Mar 18, 2014

It's name says it all. Works well starts the digestive system working

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »