EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$12.99

Savings of: $3.63 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smelt nice

Posted by 4627755363638375633 on Nov 08, 2015

Good product, It smelt nice and it leaves my skin very soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle on my dry skin

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Oct 20, 2015

I like it very much.It has small grains and its not oily and doesnt melt immediately.Lasts long.Nice gentle smell,alhough that doesnt matter for body,just nose

Was this review helpful to you?

Delightful body scrub

Posted by 5216952355863488803 on May 24, 2015

All scrubs by Abra are magnificent. Do the job without drying skin while essential oils calm down the nerve. Pair the scrub with their lotion to get the best results. Skin feel soft in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best! If only the packaging was more practical.

Posted by Penelope11 on Jun 01, 2014

I love this series of body scrubs. The texture is perfect - not too oily, not too dry; like a moist, fine salt. It leaves my skin very soft, smooth and moisturised, and this one smells like adult neroli. My only complaint is its packaging - it's not practical enough to use in the shower as it is large and you have to scoop the product out of the jar with your hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Leaves my skin silky smooth

Posted by 5498943198007753561 on Feb 05, 2014

Although I do not like the scent this scrub leaves my skin super soft so I must give it a 5

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5716834512970806396 on Sep 15, 2013

Smells ok but love that the scrub was easy to use and did not leave an oily feel on the skin after that. Skin felt smooth and has a faint nice smell One of the better scrubs tried so far

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Better than dead sea salt scrub

Posted by Mandrake on Dec 13, 2012

Previously I tried Masada dead sea salt scrub and I like this one way better. Much less is required so although the jar is smaller, it seems to last longer. It also just works better at polishing and exfoliating the skin so there's less effort required. It smells better, just a nice sandalwood scent but it doesn't seem to stick around after you wash it off. There's no burning like with the salt and less redness on my skin. So overall I like this much better and it's pretty good for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

great scrub that lasts long

Posted by Reviewer1574908 on Sep 22, 2012

it's a great body scrub - the skin is smoother and well moisturized it lasts really long i'd prefer if the smell of sandalwood was stronger than that of neroli

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Body Scrub

Posted by Reviewer1037310 on Jul 06, 2011

This works so well...Its smells ok and leaves your skin feeling soft .

Was this review helpful to you?

quite harsh

Posted by Reviewer2481920 on Jun 12, 2011

Was surptised to find dry powder when opened the jar. Love the woody smell, and the exfoliating effect is really good, but I guess very sensitive skin will not tolerate it. Love that it does not have oily finish, though some moisturizing effect is present.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »