EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.20

$22.50

Savings of: $6.30 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Where is Gotu Kola ingredient?????

Posted by 4946739849102262804 on Aug 12, 2015

Looking at the ingredient, I don't see Gotu Kola ingredient, and if they are using it, it not majority of the content. They should not call there product Gotu Kola. It's very misleading

Was this review helpful to you?

No observable difference. Doesn't even calm down inflamed areas.

Posted by Reviewer2929277 on Sep 02, 2013

Slightly slimy feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

awful stuff

Posted by Reviewer2716007 on May 03, 2013

my face is even more red.absolute waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

It was okay.

Posted by Shufang on Apr 23, 2013

This product had a medicinal smell which was neither off putting nor appealing but simply something to get used to. I like to use this after applying aztec healing clay since it left my skin really red and I do feel that it has helped in reducing the redness in my face. However, using it on a daily basis, I do not see much improvements in the complexion of my skin. I suppose, for what the product claims to do-"Reduce appearance of redness and blotchiness due to sunburn, strong exfoliants chemical peels."-it is effective. However, if you are looking for a product that evens your complexion, this is not the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

think not as potent as

Posted by 5617642061072640245 on Dec 10, 2012

celsus but it also good for the redness

Was this review helpful to you?

would give 3.5 stars.

Posted by Reviewer1194779 on Dec 05, 2012

it moisturizes more than i thought. Concerning to recovery it doesn't work at least for my skin. seems ok. But i will try other recovery cream. guess won't back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems like working

Posted by Reviewer1558234 on May 29, 2012

My face is lighter in the morning, no sign of redness. Absorbs quickly, needed just one pump for whole face.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing soothing

Posted by Reviewer3190467 on Nov 14, 2010

At this moment I use chemicals peels. It makes my skin very sensitive & painful. I use this Abra Gotu Kola, I can feel it works....the pain is disappear. No redness.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Light and easy

Posted by Reviewer3344457 on Aug 20, 2010

Nice scent and very light texture. Suitable for my combination to oily skin. Calming and soothing to my skin after home peel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Serum

Posted by Reviewer2174202 on May 27, 2008

Nice, light tetured serum. The essential oils are quite strong smelling so if you don't mind that, this is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »