EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.08

$13.99

Savings of: $3.91 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very relaxing

Posted by 5695473366341874989 on Oct 28, 2015

Sometimes if I cant be bothered running a bath, I just add a small amount to a sink full of hot water. Softens skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best bath salts I've tried

Posted by 5017895199348303340 on Mar 08, 2015

Smells incredible and leaves skin really soft after a bath! Very soothing. Will certainly restock

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4614190474051412372 on May 28, 2013

Lovely scent and gentle effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer2228761 on Oct 13, 2012

I LOVE the smell of this - I add it to my children't bath and I believe it helps them sleep better at night - it's also all natural too so no nasty chemicals which is really important to me! Excellent value for money, very relaxing just an excellent product all round.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Emergency kit

Posted by Reviewer2101045 on Feb 08, 2012

I use this in the "Emergency" situation, such as in the end of very intense day, feeling "stuck", feeling judgmental or critical of myself, or the peak of PMS. I put at least an half cup in the bath and it is very soothing, releasing and nurturing. It is kind of pricy but is worthy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Would buy again

Posted by Nessie on Feb 02, 2012

Smells amazing, and I'm sure I slept so much better after a bath in this product. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them

Posted by Reviewer3100355 on Nov 22, 2011

I love all of the three Abra therapeutics mineral baths that I have tried... sleep therapy, muscle therapy, and vital energy. They all seem to help soften and moisturize my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2781193 on Jun 07, 2011

The smell is therapeutic. You just want to stay there and let go of your mind forever. It is lovely!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

venera from russia

Posted by Reviewer1329803 on Jun 03, 2011

i like this stuff, my skin doesn't need a cream or lotion after the bath

Was this review helpful to you?

Really soothing and perfect for getting a good night sleep

Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Mar 05, 2011

It is a little costly, but it is worth it. It is not overpowering, yet scented well only with natural essential oils. It is moisturizing for the winter skin too. Packaged well, and I would recommend it as a gift also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »