EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.49

$29.99

Savings of: $10.50 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer1292611 on Aug 31, 2009

it's a great product, gives me energy, though I didn't lose any weight with it. It definitely clears up the skin - I gave it to my brother with severe acne and visible improvement could be seen in just a couple of weeks. plus I really like it's 100% acai with no artificial ingredients added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth's Bounty ACAI

Posted by Reviewer1748672 on Jun 20, 2008

Couldn't tell much difference when taking this product. Have had much better luck with liquid forms of Acai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai capsules

Posted by Reviewer3276902 on Jan 30, 2009

It gave me lots of energy, and I actually did lose 5 pounds without exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1943632 on Aug 26, 2010

I have used Acai Capsules, for over a year now. I recently found iherb and I am very impressed with their level of service & speed of delivery. Robert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer1517937 on Oct 31, 2010

Boost your system to fight the bugs

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Capsules, 500 mg

Posted by Reviewer2802822 on Nov 23, 2008

SWIFT DELIVERY AND QUALITY PRODUCTS AS ALWAYS :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Rare Nutrition

Posted by Reviewer1272143 on Apr 05, 2011

It's not common in singapore,able to know iherb.com,and pick up products of Acai capsules,i'm please.However,the price really value of money,nice supplement food an joyful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai, acai, acai, oi, oi, oi ~~~

Posted by Reviewer3060193 on Apr 17, 2011

It gives me energy, helps me to sleep (haven't touched 5-HTP for 2 weeks now since I started Acai), helps my blood circulation, and together with nopal catus, it cleans my colon. Acai, wish we have met earlier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai

Posted by Reviewer1301606 on May 24, 2011

This is a great product as it increases your energy level and gives a overall feeling of wellness

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy

Posted by Reviewer1916421 on Apr 19, 2011

I needed bioflavonoids to aid in absorption of vitamin C. Very handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »