EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.16

$23.49

Savings of: $10.33 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buenísimo

Posted by Reviewer3138197 on Oct 16, 2014

Se nota mucho la energía que te mete y el desempeño en la cama :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cat food

Posted by 4879946760883458750 on Jan 12, 2014

First and last time trying Catuaba. This whole product did nothing for me which is odd because it contains Maca and I normally have a significant response from a very low amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1610343 on Feb 19, 2012

I take this and cycle with mucuna and rhodiola for libido and premature ejaculation, 1 product every 3 days. I now have a strong libido and can hold off ejaculation for well over an hour. AMAZING!!! after not being able to last 30 seconds... Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nothing but acne

Posted by Reviewer2195851 on Dec 26, 2011

Did nothing but give me acne!

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2776463 on Nov 26, 2011

the Catuaba is helping with giving me better Dreams . . . . waking up in a better Mood . . . i would say i gives you abit moor pizaz about yourself, ((but hey i've been suffering with chronic catarh for years . . . )

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I do not feel any effect

Posted by Reviewer1823726 on Oct 13, 2010

Doesn't do a thing. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

catuaba

Posted by Reviewer1562721 on Sep 06, 2010

>not my cup of tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Catuaba Power Max 500

Posted by Reviewer1118400 on May 15, 2010

I probably have not used this product enough to make a good evaluation, but so far I have not found it to be very effective in my case.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ACTION LABS Power Max 500

Posted by Reviewer2320221 on Mar 31, 2010

i live at sea level in Houston and love to snow ski. i went skiing in NM this winter and was NEVER tired, was rarely winded and experienced minimal aches and stiffness. my capability to add muscle and control my appetite is enhanced when i take this product. the claims for enhanced libido are sort of a gimmick. After all, the ultimate statement of virility is enjoying your life, family and sports.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer3304652 on Sep 18, 2009

this stuff seems to make you horny

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »