EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$12.99

Savings of: $1.94 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not my oil!

Posted by Arabia on Jun 18, 2015

This Argan oil did nothing to my skin, my sister used it and it broke her out. She said it could has gone rancid because of hot weather! I don't know but I think that we have to be carefull when choosing the original Argan oil. Personally I prefer rosehip oil as it doesn't break me out and it's so light on the skin and moisturizes without any damage to skin. Definitely won't buy again. Check out my page for more reviews! ..باختصار يخرب البشرة انتبهوا يابنات ..اختي جربته وطلعلها حبوب..وتقول يمكن خرب مع الحر...انصح بزيت بذر الورد كبديل له ..اذا استفدتم من تعليقي اضغطوا يس

Was this review helpful to you?

28 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful

Posted by 4711105920247406756 on Jun 08, 2015

Wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect oil

Posted by 5056741660982143462 on Jun 01, 2015

I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Conflicto interno xD

Posted by myddna on May 31, 2015

Es hidratante, consigue eliminar mis zonas con pellejitos en una noche o dos, pero el olor me parece demasiado fuerte. Así que es mejor usarlo de manera localizada.

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell is so bad...

Posted by 4656938225435168307 on May 26, 2015

I was using a lot of face oils, and I am not so sensitive to smell, but this is just too hard to handle (Is it just this product or all of argan oil smell this way?) Smells like, how to say...organic fertilizer. I am aware of benefits of argan oil, maybe gonna try different brand and see whether there is any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 5451577304203584128 on May 24, 2015

Me encantan los aceites y este es de mis favoritos. ¡Muy recomendado!

Was this review helpful to you?

Right

Posted by anitayeung on May 12, 2015

Right

Was this review helpful to you?

Scent not too strong

Posted by 5483242500948390047 on May 08, 2015

Leaves skin feeling moisturized, only slightly greasy so I tend to not put it on my face at night. The scent is not too strong, which is nice as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb!!!

Posted by 5188413145226216845 on May 01, 2015

I have replaced my eye cream with this oil, it works really well, it is so hydrating that my under eyes area don't feel dry anymore thru out the day One thing i dislike about it would be the pump, i prefer using dropper than pump

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant!

Posted by 5513935154488511916 on Apr 26, 2015

I adore this product. I suffer from perioral dermatitis and have found this product to be extremely soothing to my skin. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 257 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »