EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.50

$9.99

Savings of: $1.49 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD !!

Posted by 5654457965461845622 on Nov 29, 2015

Nice product! Suitable for sensitive skin at spring or summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 4882742724212270108 on Oct 19, 2014

Kaip ir kitais šio gamintojo gaminiais, likau sužavėta šio kūno kremo, malonus aromatas, lengva konsistencija, gerai įsigeria, oda švelni. Super:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful body lotion

Posted by 4843632462928626617 on Mar 22, 2015

I'm crazy for smell of lavender, Lotion soaks into to skin and leaves it very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1619903 on May 04, 2015

Best organic handlotion I have ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by 5512172399978930537 on Jul 08, 2016

Love Acure

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2120010 on May 01, 2014

Really, really great body lotion. The best I've ever tried. I will buy the orange one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bien

Posted by LaviniaWhateley on May 07, 2014

La verdad es que me parece perfecta, me gusta mucho la textura cremosa, realmente calma la piel. Y el aroma es muy rico y relajante. Además, el precio y los ingredientes son ideales.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice scent and amazing company

Posted by RodericRinehart on Feb 27, 2014

Acure Organics is our new favorite personal care company. Love everything about the company and all of their lotions, creams, shampoos, and conditioners

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Product!

Posted by Reviewer1285636 on Sep 12, 2014

This is my all-time favorite body lotion. It has natural ingredients, wonderful fragrance for relaxation and ideal for a body moisturizing treat in the evening to wind down at the end of the day. It is excellent value for the price! I always reorder to keep up my supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5421277181017648972 on Nov 22, 2013

I love all their lotions. The list of ingridients is the best I could find among all the lotions on iherb - almost all natural and organic. I am sure that among all the cosmetics you use, the right choice of body lotions is very important because you apply them on the whole body, and if they contain lots of chemicals it's all absorbed through your skin. So for those who are lazy enough to use only natural oils, theese lotions are a perfect choice. Love the scent - very natural and calming. Will continue buying it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »