EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.49

$9.99

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice scent and amazing company

Posted by RodericRinehart on Feb 27, 2014

Acure Organics is our new favorite personal care company. Love everything about the company and all of their lotions, creams, shampoos, and conditioners

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great!

Posted by 4886015896168997808 on May 26, 2015

love the smooth texture and the calming scent. would buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing lotion

Posted by 5406625469363253752 on Aug 11, 2016

I like lavender but sometimes it can be overpowering and that's why I was little bit sceptic about ordering this lotion but I'm happy that I did because smell is wonderful and just right. besides that, ingredients are great, lotion absorbs quickly and leaves skin smooth and scented. 10/10

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2081791 on Feb 23, 2012

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2120010 on May 01, 2014

Really, really great body lotion. The best I've ever tried. I will buy the orange one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bien

Posted by LaviniaWhateley on May 07, 2014

La verdad es que me parece perfecta, me gusta mucho la textura cremosa, realmente calma la piel. Y el aroma es muy rico y relajante. Además, el precio y los ingredientes son ideales.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 4914040994383706593 on Aug 20, 2016

Very good body lotion. But I was just made aware that lavender might not be the best ingredient for skin care.. so unsure if I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5421277181017648972 on Nov 22, 2013

I love all their lotions. The list of ingridients is the best I could find among all the lotions on iherb - almost all natural and organic. I am sure that among all the cosmetics you use, the right choice of body lotions is very important because you apply them on the whole body, and if they contain lots of chemicals it's all absorbed through your skin. So for those who are lazy enough to use only natural oils, theese lotions are a perfect choice. Love the scent - very natural and calming. Will continue buying it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer1660363 on Sep 12, 2012

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft & Lovely

Posted by 4651171807485826513 on Jan 22, 2014

Smells like you r in fields of fresh lvender. It smells so good! Thick texture. Need to try other scents. Winner!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »