EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD !!

Posted by 5654457965461845622 on Nov 29, 2015

Nice product! Suitable for sensitive skin at spring or summer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 4882742724212270108 on Oct 19, 2014

Kaip ir kitais šio gamintojo gaminiais, likau sužavėta šio kūno kremo, malonus aromatas, lengva konsistencija, gerai įsigeria, oda švelni. Super:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful body lotion

Posted by 4843632462928626617 on Mar 22, 2015

I'm crazy for smell of lavender, Lotion soaks into to skin and leaves it very soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1619903 on May 04, 2015

Best organic handlotion I have ever tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by 5512172399978930537 on Jul 08, 2016

Love Acure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing lotion

Posted by 5406625469363253752 on Aug 11, 2016

I like lavender but sometimes it can be overpowering and that's why I was little bit sceptic about ordering this lotion but I'm happy that I did because smell is wonderful and just right. besides that, ingredients are great, lotion absorbs quickly and leaves skin smooth and scented. 10/10

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 4914040994383706593 on Aug 20, 2016

Very good body lotion. But I was just made aware that lavender might not be the best ingredient for skin care.. so unsure if I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2120010 on May 01, 2014

Really, really great body lotion. The best I've ever tried. I will buy the orange one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bien

Posted by LaviniaWhateley on May 07, 2014

La verdad es que me parece perfecta, me gusta mucho la textura cremosa, realmente calma la piel. Y el aroma es muy rico y relajante. Además, el precio y los ingredientes son ideales.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice scent and amazing company

Posted by RodericRinehart on Feb 27, 2014

Acure Organics is our new favorite personal care company. Love everything about the company and all of their lotions, creams, shampoos, and conditioners

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »